Punch Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 13-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Hot Pot Brother
2 : 1
Punch Gaming
08:30 AM Monday, 13-01-2020
Sunday, 12-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
LFS.Cn
2 : 0
Punch Gaming
06:00 AM Sunday, 12-01-2020
Saturday, 11-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Punch Gaming
2 : 0
Team Lightning
07:15 AM Saturday, 11-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Future.club
2 : 0
Punch Gaming
03:30 AM Saturday, 11-01-2020
Monday, 06-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Punch Gaming
1 : 2
Winning Gaming
03:30 AM Monday, 06-01-2020
Sunday, 05-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Punch Gaming
2 : 1
Team Rockets
09:30 AM Sunday, 05-01-2020
Saturday, 04-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Punch Gaming
2 : 1
Team.Space
06:15 AM Saturday, 04-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
LFS.Cn
1 : 2
Punch Gaming
03:30 AM Saturday, 04-01-2020
Wednesday, 01-01-2020
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
5bro
1 : 2
Punch Gaming
05:30 AM Wednesday, 01-01-2020
Tuesday, 31-12-2019
Red Star Cup Season 2 Regular
Hot Pot Brother
2 : 1
Punch Gaming
07:50 AM Tuesday, 31-12-2019
Tuesday, 10-12-2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Punch Gaming
0 : 2
Team.Space
09:30 AM Tuesday, 10-12-2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Albatross Club
2 : 1
Punch Gaming
03:30 AM Tuesday, 10-12-2019
Friday, 06-12-2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Punch Gaming
0 : 2
Sunrise
05:30 AM Friday, 06-12-2019
Saturday, 30-11-2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Punch Gaming
2 : 0
Team Aspirations
08:20 AM Saturday, 30-11-2019
Friday, 29-11-2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Punch Gaming
1 : 2
WOLF
06:30 AM Friday, 29-11-2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Nightmare Team
2 : 1
Punch Gaming
03:30 AM Friday, 29-11-2019
Tuesday, 26-11-2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
5bro
0 : 2
Punch Gaming
06:30 AM Tuesday, 26-11-2019
Monday, 25-11-2019
AD2GOIC Season 8 Regular
Punch Gaming
0 : 2
Team Rockets
08:45 AM Monday, 25-11-2019
Thursday, 14-11-2019
AD2GOIC Season 7 Regular
Punch Gaming
1 : 2
Team Lightning
02:00 PM Thursday, 14-11-2019
Wednesday, 13-11-2019
AD2GOIC Season 7 Regular
Nightmare Team
2 : 1
Punch Gaming
09:30 AM Wednesday, 13-11-2019
Close