JD Gaming - LoL Team Results

Thursday, 27-08-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Playoffs
Top Esports
3 : 2
JD Gaming
11:30 AM Thursday, 27-08-2020
Sunday, 23-08-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Playoffs
JD Gaming
3 : 1
LGD Gaming
11:00 AM Sunday, 23-08-2020
Friday, 07-08-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
2 : 0
Oh My God
02:15 PM Friday, 07-08-2020
Sunday, 02-08-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Victory Five
2 : 1
JD Gaming
09:10 AM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Wednesday, 29-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
2 : 0
eStar
11:00 AM Wednesday, 29-07-2020
Sunday, 26-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Bilibili Gaming
0 : 2
JD Gaming
11:00 AM Sunday, 26-07-2020
Thursday, 23-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
LNG Esports
1 : 2
JD Gaming
01:00 PM Thursday, 23-07-2020
Sunday, 19-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
2 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
01:30 PM Sunday, 19-07-2020
Wednesday, 15-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
2 : 1
Vici Gaming Potential
01:50 PM Wednesday, 15-07-2020
Thursday, 09-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
LGD Gaming
1 : 2
JD Gaming
01:45 PM Thursday, 09-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
2 : 0
EDward Gaming
02:30 PM Monday, 06-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
JD Gaming
01:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team We
1 : 2
JD Gaming
01:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
2 : 1
Rogue Warriors
01:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dominus Esports
0 : 2
JD Gaming
11:00 AM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
1 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
02:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
0 : 2
Top Esports
01:00 PM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
LPL Summer 2020 Regular season
JD Gaming
2 : 0
Suning
01:00 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
Mid-Season Cup 2020 LPL vs LCK Playoffs
FunPlus Phoenix
3 : 1
JD Gaming
07:00 AM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
Mid-Season Cup 2020 LPL vs LCK Group B
DragonX
0 : 1
JD Gaming
05:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Close