Redemption POA - CS:GO Team Results

Saturday, 08-08-2020
Aorus League Season 3 2020 Finals
9z
0 : 2
Redemption POA
01:00 AM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Friday, 07-08-2020
Aorus League Season 3 2020 Playoffs
Paqueta
1 : 2
Redemption POA
12:30 AM Friday, 07-08-2020
Wednesday, 29-07-2020
Aorus League Season 3 2020 Playoffs
Redemption POA
2 : 0
Imperial
02:00 AM Wednesday, 29-07-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
Aorus League Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Paqueta
1 : 2
Redemption POA
02:00 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Aorus League Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Cream Real Betis
1 : 2
Redemption POA
02:00 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
Aorus League Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Imperial
1 : 2
Redemption POA
02:00 AM Friday, 19-06-2020
Friday, 05-06-2020
CBCS The Rising 2020 Playoffs
BOOM
2 : 0
Redemption POA
10:00 PM Friday, 05-06-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
CBCS The Rising 2020 Playoffs
Redemption POA
2 : 1
Sharks Esports
10:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Thursday, 21-05-2020
CBCS The Rising 2020 Playoffs
Evidence
1 : 2
Redemption POA
10:00 PM Thursday, 21-05-2020
Wednesday, 04-03-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 LAN Qualifier Group B
Chaos Esports Club
2 : 0
Redemption POA
09:00 PM Wednesday, 04-03-2020
Tuesday, 03-03-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 LAN Qualifier Group B
Copenhagen Flames
1 : 0
Redemption POA
09:00 PM Tuesday, 03-03-2020
Monday, 17-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
1 : 2
Redemption POA
02:00 AM Monday, 17-02-2020
Sunday, 16-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Isurus Gaming
2 : 1
Redemption POA
07:00 PM Sunday, 16-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Bravos
0 : 2
Redemption POA
01:00 AM Sunday, 16-02-2020
Saturday, 15-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Redemption POA
2 : 0
Team Reapers
07:10 PM Saturday, 15-02-2020
Friday, 14-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
ex-Skullz
0 : 2
Redemption POA
10:00 PM Friday, 14-02-2020
Friday, 07-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
Redemption POA
1 : 2
Soberano Team
10:00 PM Friday, 07-02-2020
Sunday, 12-01-2020
WESG 2019 Latin America Brazil Closed Qualifier Playoffs
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
Redemption POA
07:00 PM Sunday, 12-01-2020
Thursday, 19-12-2019
CBCS Season 2 Playoffs
Imperial
1 : 2
Redemption POA
12:30 AM Thursday, 19-12-2019
Friday, 13-12-2019
CBCS Season 2 Playoffs
Evidence
0 : 2
Redemption POA
01:00 AM Friday, 13-12-2019
Close