Redemption POA - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 17 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Redemption POA
2 : 1
DETONA Gaming
02:00 AM CET
Sunday, 16 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Redemption POA
1 : 2
Isurus Gaming
07:00 PM CET
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Redemption POA
2 : 0
Bravos
01:00 AM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Team Reapers
0 : 2
Redemption POA
07:10 PM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
ex-Skullz
0 : 2
Redemption POA
10:00 PM CET
Friday, 07 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
Soberano Team
2 : 1
Redemption POA
10:00 PM CET
Sunday, 12 January 2020
WESG 2019 Latin America Brazil Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Redemption POA
0 : 2
paiN Gaming
07:00 PM CET
Thursday, 19 December 2019
CBCS Season 2 Playoffs
Redemption POA
2 : 1
Imperial
12:30 AM CET
Friday, 13 December 2019
CBCS Season 2 Playoffs
Evidence
0 : 2
Redemption POA
01:00 AM CET
Sunday, 10 November 2019
NEST Pro Series Season 2019 SA Qualifier
Keyd Stars
2 : 1
Redemption POA
10:10 PM CET
Sunday, 03 November 2019
NEST Pro Series Season 2019 SA Qualifier
Redemption POA
2 : 1
Rufus
01:00 AM CET
Saturday, 05 October 2019
CBCS Season 1 Regular
Evidence
2 : 1
Redemption POA
03:00 AM CEST
Close