Renegades - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 05 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group B
Renegades
1 : 2
mousesports
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group B
Renegades
2 : 1
Sharks Esports
12:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group B
Astralis
1 : 0
Renegades
02:30 PM CET
Saturday, 26 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Playoffs
FURIA
2 : 0
Renegades
07:05 PM CEST
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Playoffs
MIBR
1 : 2
Renegades
11:55 AM CEST
Friday, 25 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Playoffs
Renegades
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
07:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 24 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Group A
Team Vitality
0 : 2
Renegades
11:00 AM CEST
Monday, 21 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Group A
Fnatic
0 : 2
Renegades
08:45 PM CEST
StarSeries i-League Season 8 Group A
Renegades
2 : 1
MIBR
12:45 PM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group C Round 1
Team Liquid
2 : 0
Renegades
02:25 AM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group C Round 1
Renegades
2 : 0
ATK
02:25 AM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group C Round 1
Renegades
2 : 0
Team Singularity
06:15 AM CEST
Saturday, 07 September 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Champions Stage
Renegades
0 : 2
AVANGAR
03:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 05 September 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Champions Stage
ENCE
0 : 2
Renegades
03:15 PM CEST
Sunday, 01 September 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
Renegades
2 : 1
G2 Esports
12:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 31 August 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
FaZe Clan
1 : 2
Renegades
03:15 PM CEST
Friday, 30 August 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
Renegades
2 : 0
DreamEaters
04:30 PM CEST
Thursday, 29 August 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
Renegades
0 : 1
AVANGAR
12:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
StarLadder CS:GO Major 2019 Berlin New Legends Stage
NRG
1 : 0
Renegades
02:30 PM CEST
Friday, 17 May 2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group A Round 2
MIBR
2 : 0
Renegades
02:25 AM CEST
Close