Renegades - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 21-09-2020
ESL Pro League Season 12 Oceania Playoffs
Renegades
2 : 0
Chiefs Esports Club
06:30 AM Monday, 21-09-2020
Sunday, 06-09-2020
Perfect World Oceania Fall 2020 Playoffs
Renegades
2 : 1
ORDER
12:00 PM Sunday, 06-09-2020
Saturday, 05-09-2020
Perfect World Oceania Fall 2020 Playoffs
Chiefs Esports Club
0 : 2
Renegades
08:00 AM Saturday, 05-09-2020
Friday, 04-09-2020
Perfect World Oceania Fall 2020 Playoffs
Renegades
2 : 0
Downfall
11:00 AM Friday, 04-09-2020
Wednesday, 02-09-2020
Perfect World Oceania Fall 2020 Playoffs
Renegades
2 : 0
Rooster
11:00 AM Wednesday, 02-09-2020
Sunday, 30-08-2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Online North Oceania Playoffs
Renegades
3 : 0
Avant Gaming
08:00 AM Sunday, 30-08-2020
Thursday, 27-08-2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Online North Oceania Playoffs
Renegades
2 : 0
ORDER
08:00 AM Thursday, 27-08-2020
Tuesday, 25-08-2020
ESL One Cologne 2020 Online North Oceania Playoffs
Renegades
2 : 0
Chiefs Esports Club
08:00 AM Tuesday, 25-08-2020
Saturday, 22-08-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Finals
Rooster
0 : 3
Renegades
11:30 AM Saturday, 22-08-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Finals
Renegades
2 : 0
Avant Gaming
08:00 AM Saturday, 22-08-2020
Sunday, 09-08-2020
DreamHack Open csgo-dreamhack-open-summer-2020-oceania Playoffs
Renegades
3 : 1
Avant Gaming
11:30 AM Sunday, 09-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
DreamHack Open csgo-dreamhack-open-summer-2020-oceania Playoffs
Renegades
2 : 0
ORDER
11:30 AM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Friday, 07-08-2020
DreamHack Open Summer 2020 Oceania Playoffs
Renegades
2 : 1
Rooster
08:00 AM Friday, 07-08-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Stage 1
ORDER
3 : 1
Renegades
12:05 PM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Stage 1
Renegades
2 : 0
TWA
09:30 AM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Stage 1
Paradox Gaming
0 : 2
Renegades
10:30 AM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Stage 1
Avant Gaming
0 : 2
Renegades
01:35 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Stage 1
Renegades
0 : 2
TWA
10:30 AM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
DreamHack Masters Oceanic Spring 2020 Playoffs
Avant Gaming
2 : 3
Renegades
04:50 AM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
DreamHack Masters Oceanic Spring 2020 Playoffs
Avant Gaming
1 : 2
Renegades
10:00 AM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Close