Resurgence - Dota 2 Team Results

Friday, 01 November 2019
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
Resurgence
0 : 1
Team Cyanide
06:30 AM CET
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
Tiny Airline
0 : 1
Resurgence
05:00 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
DotaHero
0 : 1
Resurgence
08:00 AM CET
WESG Season 2019 China Finals
Aggressive Slayer
1 : 0
Resurgence
05:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
AD2GOIC Season 6 Regular
5bro
1 : 1
Resurgence
12:00 PM CEST
AD2GOIC Season 6 Regular
Resurgence
0 : 2
Team Aspirations
10:00 AM CEST
Monday, 30 September 2019
AD2GOIC Season 6 Regular
Team Lightning
1 : 1
Resurgence
11:20 AM CEST
Sunday, 29 September 2019
AD2GOIC Season 6 Regular
Team Venture
1 : 1
Resurgence
11:30 AM CEST
Thursday, 26 September 2019
AD2GOIC Season 5 Regular
Resurgence
0 : 2
LFS.Cn
05:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
AD2GOIC Season 5 Regular
Resurgence
0 : 2
WOLF.cn
05:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
AD2GOIC Season 5 Regular
Resurgence
2 : 1
LFS.Cn
11:00 AM CEST
Monday, 23 September 2019
AD2GOIC Season 5 Regular
Team Lightning
0 : 2
Resurgence
11:00 AM CEST
AD2GOIC Season 5 Regular
Resurgence
2 : 0
LFS.Cn
09:30 AM CEST
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
AD2GOIC Season 5 Regular
Resurgence
2 : 0
Sunrise
07:20 AM CEST
AD2GOIC Season 5 Regular
Team.Space
0 : 2
Resurgence
05:00 AM CEST
Monday, 16 September 2019
AD2GOIC Season 5 Regular
Resurgence
2 : 0
Team Aspirations
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 15 September 2019
AD2GOIC Season 5 Regular
5bro
0 : 2
Resurgence
11:30 AM CEST
AD2GOIC Season 5 Regular
WOLF.cn
1 : 1
Resurgence
07:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 14 September 2019
ESL Indonesia Championship Season 2 Group Stage
DotaHero
2 : 0
Resurgence
11:30 AM CEST
Thursday, 12 September 2019
Season 1 Regular Asia Communication League
Typhoon E-Sports Club
2 : 1
Resurgence
07:00 AM CEST
Close