Rogue Warriors - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Rogue Warriors China
Streak
Last Year Matches
3 Win
3 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
50% Last Year
50% Last 30 Days
Rogue Warriors Tournaments Attending
LPL Spring 2020 China
Prize Pool: $520,870
Dates:From 13-01-2020 to 06-04-2020
live
Demacia Cup Season 2019 China
Dates:From 21-12-2019 to 30-12-2019
complete

Rogue Warriors League of Legends schedule

Thursday, 06 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 06 Feb
Rogue Warriors
Dominus Esports
Monday, 10 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Mon 10 Feb
Oh My God
Rogue Warriors
Thursday, 13 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 13 Feb
Team We
Rogue Warriors
Saturday, 22 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sat 22 Feb
Top Esports
Rogue Warriors
Tuesday, 25 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
12:00 PM CET Tue 25 Feb
Royal Never Give Up
Rogue Warriors
Thursday, 27 February 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 27 Feb
Rogue Warriors
Invictus Gaming
Monday, 02 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Mon 02 Mar
LNG Esports
Rogue Warriors
Thursday, 05 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Thu 05 Mar
Rogue Warriors
Victory Five
Wednesday, 11 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Wed 11 Mar
Rogue Warriors
Vici Gaming Potential
Friday, 13 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Fri 13 Mar
EDward Gaming
Rogue Warriors
Wednesday, 18 March 2020

League of Legends Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Wed 18 Mar
Rogue Warriors
Bilibili Gaming
Close