Rogue Warriors - League of Legends Team Results

Monday, 20 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Rogue Warriors
2 : 1
LGD Gaming
09:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 18 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
FunPlus Phoenix
2 : 1
Rogue Warriors
12:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Rogue Warriors
0 : 2
JD Gaming
09:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 08 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Rogue Warriors
2 : 1
Vici Gaming Potential
08:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 02 April 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Rogue Warriors
2 : 0
Bilibili Gaming
11:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
EDward Gaming
1 : 2
Rogue Warriors
10:00 AM CET
Thursday, 16 January 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
Rogue Warriors
2 : 0
Suning
12:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
LPL Spring 2020 Regular season
eStar
2 : 0
Rogue Warriors
10:00 AM CET
Friday, 27 December 2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
Royal Never Give Up
3 : 0
Rogue Warriors
09:30 AM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group D
Rogue Warriors
1 : 0
Dominus Esports
12:00 PM CET
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group D
Rogue Warriors
1 : 0
SDX Gaming
09:00 AM CET
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group D
Invictus Gaming
0 : 1
Rogue Warriors
07:00 AM CET
Demacia Cup Season 2019 Group D
Bilibili Gaming
1 : 0
Rogue Warriors
05:00 AM CET
Close