Rooster - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 27 May 2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 11 Stage 1
ORDER
2 : 1
Rooster
01:45 PM CEST
Monday, 25 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Paradox Gaming
0 : 1
Rooster
12:10 PM CEST
Thursday, 21 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
ORDER
1 : 0
Rooster
12:10 PM CEST
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Rooster
1 : 0
Bantz
11:10 AM CEST
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Rooster
0 : 1
Chiefs Esports Club
11:10 AM CEST
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Mako
0 : 1
Rooster
12:10 PM CEST
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Australia Group stage
Rooster
1 : 0
Overt
01:10 PM CEST
Monday, 20 April 2020
DreamHack Masters Oceanic Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Chiefs Esports Club
2 : 1
Rooster
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 19 April 2020
DreamHack Masters Oceanic Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Ground Zero
1 : 2
Rooster
01:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 18 April 2020
DreamHack Masters Oceanic Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Chiefs Esports Club
2 : 1
Rooster
01:00 PM CEST
Friday, 17 April 2020
DreamHack Masters Oceanic Spring 2020 Open Qualifier Playoffs
Rooster
2 : 0
I sleep
12:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 04 April 2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 Online Stage Stage 2
Rooster
1 : 2
Ground Zero
04:15 AM CEST
Thursday, 02 April 2020
LPL Pro League 2020 Season 1 Playoffs
VERTEX
1 : 2
Rooster
10:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 25 March 2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 Online Stage Stage 2
Chiefs Esports Club
1 : 2
Rooster
08:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 Online Stage Stage 2
Rooster
2 : 1
Eimi Fukada FC
12:00 PM CET
Monday, 23 March 2020
ESL ANZ Champs Season 10 Online Stage Stage 2
Airborne
2 : 0
Rooster
08:30 AM CET
Sunday, 22 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Playoffs
Avant Gaming
2 : 0
Rooster
06:10 AM CET
Saturday, 21 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Playoffs
Rooster
2 : 0
Ground Zero
09:45 AM CET
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Playoffs
Skyfire
0 : 2
Rooster
06:10 AM CET
Friday, 20 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Australia Premier Playoffs
ORDER
2 : 0
Rooster
11:30 AM CET
Close