Royal Never Give Up - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 09 October 2019
The Summit Season 11 China Qualifier Playoffs
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 2
CDEC Gaming
05:00 AM CEST
Monday, 07 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Playoffs
EHOME
2 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
02:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Playoffs
Vici Gaming
2 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
10:30 AM CEST
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Qualifier Group B
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 0
Newbee
05:30 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Qualifier Group B
Newbee
1 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
02:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Qualifier Group B
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 1
Keen Gaming
08:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Qualifier Group B
CDEC Gaming
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
12:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 CN Qualifier Group B
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 2
Team Aster
06:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 28 September 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 China Qualifier
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 2
Invictus Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Friday, 27 September 2019
ESL One Hamburg 2019 China Qualifier
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 2
CDEC Gaming
12:00 PM CEST
Friday, 23 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Playoffs
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 2
Team Liquid
04:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Playoffs
Virtus.pro
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
10:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Playoffs
Alliance
0 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
10:30 AM CEST
Sunday, 18 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Royal Never Give Up
1 : 1
Infamous
08:03 AM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 2
Fnatic
03:02 AM CEST
Saturday, 17 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Royal Never Give Up
2 : 0
Natus Vincere
10:31 AM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
05:31 AM CEST
Friday, 16 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
OG
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
01:01 PM CEST
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
08:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 15 August 2019
The International Season 9 (Shanghai 2019) Group B
Virtus.pro
1 : 1
Royal Never Give Up
10:30 AM CEST
Close