Rufus - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 13 December 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Playoffs
Rufus
0 : 2
paiN Gaming
08:00 PM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Group A
Isurus Gaming
1 : 0
Rufus
11:00 PM CET
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Group A
RED Canids
0 : 1
Rufus
03:15 PM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge Brazil
Rufus
3 : 0
Falkol e-Sports
08:15 PM CET
Monday, 02 December 2019
ESL Brazil Premier League Season 11 Grand Final
Falkol e-Sports
1 : 2
Rufus
11:00 PM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Qualify
Santos e-Sports
0 : 2
Rufus
01:00 AM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Qualify
Rufus
2 : 0
Falkol e-Sports
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Qualify
Alma Gaming
0 : 2
Rufus
10:00 PM CET
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Qualify
Rufus
1 : 2
Santos e-Sports
01:40 AM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Global Challenge Brazil
Falkol e-Sports
0 : 2
Rufus
01:10 AM CET
Sunday, 03 November 2019
NEST Pro Series Season 2019 SA Qualifier
Redemption POA
2 : 1
Rufus
01:00 AM CET
Monday, 09 September 2019
ESL Brazil Premier League Season 10 Regular
Falkol e-Sports
1 : 2
Rufus
03:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
Brasil Game Cup 2019 Online Stage
Isurus Gaming
2 : 0
Rufus
09:10 PM CEST
Close