Rugratz - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 25-05-2020
Mythic League Season 1 Group B
Polar Ace North
0 : 2
Rugratz
03:00 AM Monday, 25-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Rugratz
1 : 0
Team One
02:00 AM Friday, 22-05-2020
Wednesday, 20-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Blood Sweat and Tears
1 : 0
Rugratz
02:00 AM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Wednesday, 13-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Morning Light
0 : 1
Rugratz
03:00 AM Wednesday, 13-05-2020
Friday, 08-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Rugratz
1 : 0
Under 21
02:00 AM Friday, 08-05-2020
Wednesday, 06-05-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 North America Group stage
Rugratz
0 : 1
Swedish Canadians
02:00 AM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Thursday, 19-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Rugratz
0 : 2
Under 21
02:30 AM Thursday, 19-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Recon 5
0 : 2
Rugratz
12:00 AM Thursday, 19-03-2020
Wednesday, 18-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Playoffs
Bad News Bears
2 : 0
Rugratz
02:00 AM Wednesday, 18-03-2020
Monday, 16-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
District 7
0 : 1
Rugratz
02:00 AM Monday, 16-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
New England Whalers
0 : 1
Rugratz
01:00 AM Monday, 16-03-2020
Saturday, 14-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Rugratz
1 : 0
Team One
12:00 AM Saturday, 14-03-2020
Friday, 13-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Rugratz
1 : 0
Thunder Logic
02:15 AM Friday, 13-03-2020
Thursday, 12-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Divine
0 : 1
Rugratz
01:00 AM Thursday, 12-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Oceanus
0 : 1
Rugratz
12:00 AM Thursday, 12-03-2020
Wednesday, 11-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Big Frames
0 : 1
Rugratz
02:00 AM Wednesday, 11-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Rugratz
1 : 0
Station7
12:00 AM Wednesday, 11-03-2020
Tuesday, 10-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Monstars
0 : 1
Rugratz
02:00 AM Tuesday, 10-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Rugratz
0 : 1
Under 21
01:00 AM Tuesday, 10-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) North America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
eUnited
2 : 0
Rugratz
05:00 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Close