San Francisco Shock - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
San Francisco Shock United States
Streak
All Matches
20 Win
3 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
87% All Time
100% Last 30 Days
San Francisco Shock Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 World
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2020 May Melee World
Prize Pool: $225,000
1stPlace
Dates:From 22-05-2020 to 26-05-2020
complete
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
1stPlace
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

San Francisco Shock Overwatch schedule

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
03:00 PM CEST Sat 13 Jun
New York Excelsior
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds
Sunday, 14 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
07:00 PM CEST Sun 14 Jun
Paris Eternal
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds
Sunday, 28 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
04:00 AM CEST Sun 28 Jun
San Francisco Shock
Los Angeles Gladiators
Show Odds
Monday, 29 June 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Mon 29 Jun
Vancouver Titans
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds
Sunday, 05 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
12:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Jul
San Francisco Shock
Washington Justice
Show Odds
Monday, 06 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
01:00 AM CEST Mon 06 Jul
San Francisco Shock
Florida Mayhem
Show Odds
Monday, 20 July 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
02:00 AM CEST Mon 20 Jul
San Francisco Shock
Philadelphia Fusion
Show Odds
Monday, 10 August 2020

Overwatch Premier
Group Stage
BO3
04:00 AM CEST Mon 10 Aug
Dallas Fuel
San Francisco Shock
Show Odds
Close