San Francisco Shock - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
San Francisco Shock United States
Streak
Last Year Matches
11 Win
1 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
92% Last Year
100% Last 30 Days
San Francisco Shock Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 CIS
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
1stPlace
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

San Francisco Shock Overwatch schedule

Sunday, 08 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
10:00 AM CET Sun 08 Mar
Seoul Dynasty
San Francisco Shock
Sunday, 29 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
01:00 AM CET Sun 29 Mar
San Francisco Shock
Los Angeles Gladiators
Monday, 30 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Mon 30 Mar
San Francisco Shock
Los Angeles Valiant
Sunday, 05 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
01:00 AM CEST Sun 05 Apr
San Francisco Shock
Hangzhou Spark
Monday, 06 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
01:00 AM CEST Mon 06 Apr
San Francisco Shock
Chengdu Hunters
Saturday, 11 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Sat 11 Apr
San Francisco Shock
Guangzhou Charge
Sunday, 12 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Apr
San Francisco Shock
Seoul Dynasty
Saturday, 25 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 PM CEST Sat 25 Apr
San Francisco Shock
Shanghai Dragons
Sunday, 17 May 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
02:00 AM CEST Sun 17 May
Los Angeles Valiant
San Francisco Shock
Monday, 18 May 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
03:00 AM CEST Mon 18 May
Vancouver Titans
San Francisco Shock
Close