Sandbox Gaming - League of Legends Team Results

Thursday, 30 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Seorabeol Gaming
0 : 3
Sandbox Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Sandbox Gaming
2 : 0
Griffin
01:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Sandbox Gaming
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
10:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DAMWON Gaming
2 : 1
Sandbox Gaming
02:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 04 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Sandbox Gaming
2 : 1
Hanwha Life Esports
11:00 AM CEST
Friday, 03 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
2 : 0
Sandbox Gaming
08:00 AM CEST
Wednesday, 01 April 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DragonX
2 : 1
Sandbox Gaming
08:00 AM CEST
Friday, 27 March 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Sandbox Gaming
2 : 1
Griffin
10:00 AM CET
Thursday, 26 March 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Afreeca Freecs
0 : 2
Sandbox Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Thursday, 05 March 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Sandbox Gaming
0 : 2
Gen.G
09:00 AM CET
Friday, 28 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
SK Telecom T1
2 : 0
Sandbox Gaming
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
KT Rolster
2 : 1
Sandbox Gaming
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 23 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Sandbox Gaming
2 : 0
DAMWON Gaming
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Sandbox Gaming
1 : 2
Afreeca Freecs
09:00 AM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Hanwha Life Esports
2 : 0
Sandbox Gaming
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
2 : 1
Sandbox Gaming
12:00 PM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Sandbox Gaming
1 : 2
DragonX
09:00 AM CET
Thursday, 06 February 2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Sandbox Gaming
2 : 0
APK Prince
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 05 January 2020
KeSPA Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
Sandbox Gaming
0 : 3
Afreeca Freecs
07:00 AM CET
Friday, 03 January 2020
KeSPA Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
Sandbox Gaming
3 : 1
SK Telecom T1
09:00 AM CET
Close