Sengoku Gaming - LoL Team Results

Saturday, 04-07-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Sengoku Gaming
1 : 0
DetonatioN FocusMe
02:45 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Burning Core
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
12:15 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Sengoku Gaming
0 : 1
Crest Gaming Act
03:20 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
AXIZ
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
11:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Sengoku Gaming
0 : 1
V3 Esports
07:15 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks Gaming
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
06:00 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
DetonatioN FocusMe
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
12:15 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
LJL Summer 2020 Regular season
Rascal Jester
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
11:00 AM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Monday, 04-05-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Playoffs
DetonatioN FocusMe
3 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
10:00 AM Monday, 04-05-2020
Saturday, 28-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Playoffs
DetonatioN FocusMe
2 : 3
Sengoku Gaming
05:00 AM Saturday, 28-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Burning Core
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
06:15 AM Sunday, 08-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Rascal Jester
1 : 0
Sengoku Gaming
05:00 AM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Saturday, 07-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
AXIZ
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
10:00 AM Saturday, 07-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Fukuoka SoftBank Hawks Gaming
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
07:30 AM Saturday, 07-03-2020
Sunday, 01-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Crest Gaming Act
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
01:15 PM Sunday, 01-03-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
DetonatioN FocusMe
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
10:00 AM Sunday, 01-03-2020
Sunday, 23-02-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Sengoku Gaming
1 : 0
V3 Esports
07:30 AM Sunday, 23-02-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
AXIZ
0 : 1
Sengoku Gaming
06:15 AM Sunday, 23-02-2020
Saturday, 15-02-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
DetonatioN FocusMe
1 : 0
Sengoku Gaming
01:45 PM Saturday, 15-02-2020
LJL Spring 2020 Regular season
Burning Core
1 : 0
Sengoku Gaming
12:30 PM Saturday, 15-02-2020
Close