SG.pro - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 06 March 2020
ESL One CIS Minor Championship (Rio 2020) CIS Minor Closed Qualifier Playoffs
SG.pro
1 : 2
pro100
04:00 PM CET
Thursday, 05 March 2020
ESL One CIS Minor Championship (Rio 2020) CIS Minor Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Team Spirit
2 : 0
SG.pro
04:00 PM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
ESL One CIS Minor Championship (Rio 2020) CIS Open Qualifier #4
Se7en
0 : 2
SG.pro
07:00 PM CET
Monday, 10 February 2020
WESG 2019 Russia Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Revolt
2 : 0
SG.pro
11:55 AM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
WESG 2019 Russia Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
SG.pro
01:55 PM CET
Thursday, 06 February 2020
ESL One CIS Minor Championship (Rio 2020) CIS Open Qualifier #2
1WIN
1 : 0
SG.pro
09:40 PM CET
Sunday, 02 February 2020
ESL One CIS Minor Championship (Rio 2020) CIS Open Qualifier #1
Nemiga gaming
1 : 0
SG.pro
10:30 PM CET
Saturday, 28 December 2019
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Playoffs
SG.pro
0 : 2
PACT
02:55 PM CET
Friday, 27 December 2019
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Playoffs
Skade
2 : 1
SG.pro
05:55 PM CET
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Playoffs
SG.pro
2 : 0
PACT
02:55 PM CET
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Group A
Project X
0 : 2
SG.pro
09:55 AM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
EGB Siberian Frost Season 2019 Group A
EXTREMUM
0 : 2
SG.pro
08:25 PM CET
Close