Shanghai Dragons - League of Legends Team

League of Legends
Shanghai Dragons China
Shanghai Dragons Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 CIS
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
upcoming
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Upcoming Shanghai Dragons matches & betting odds

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 AM CET Sat 15 Feb
Shanghai Dragons
Chengdu Hunters
Sunday, 16 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 AM CET Sun 16 Feb
Shanghai Dragons
Seoul Dynasty
Saturday, 22 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 AM CET Sat 22 Feb
Shanghai Dragons
Los Angeles Gladiators
Sunday, 23 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 AM CET Sun 23 Feb
Shanghai Dragons
San Francisco Shock
Saturday, 29 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
07:00 AM CET Sat 29 Feb
Shanghai Dragons
Vancouver Titans
Sunday, 01 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 AM CET Sun 01 Mar
Shanghai Dragons
Los Angeles Valiant
Sunday, 15 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sun 15 Mar
Shanghai Dragons
Dallas Fuel
Sunday, 22 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sun 22 Mar
Chengdu Hunters
Shanghai Dragons
Close