Shanghai Dragons - Overwatch Team

Overwatch
Shanghai Dragons China
Streak
Last Year Matches
0 Win
6 Lose
0 Draw
Winrate
0% Last Year
N/A Last 30 Days
Shanghai Dragons Tournaments Attending
Overwatch League 2020 Season 3 CIS
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 08-02-2020 to 10-08-2020
live
Overwatch League 2019 Season 2 United States
Prize Pool: $5,000,000
Dates:From 14-02-2019 to 30-09-2019
complete

Shanghai Dragons Overwatch schedule

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 AM CET Sun 23 Feb
Shanghai Dragons
San Francisco Shock
Saturday, 29 February 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
07:00 AM CET Sat 29 Feb
Shanghai Dragons
Vancouver Titans
Sunday, 01 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 AM CET Sun 01 Mar
Shanghai Dragons
Los Angeles Valiant
Sunday, 15 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sun 15 Mar
Shanghai Dragons
Dallas Fuel
Sunday, 22 March 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
08:00 AM CET Sun 22 Mar
Chengdu Hunters
Shanghai Dragons
Sunday, 12 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
12:00 AM CEST Sun 12 Apr
Vancouver Titans
Shanghai Dragons
Monday, 20 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
02:00 AM CEST Mon 20 Apr
Los Angeles Valiant
Shanghai Dragons
Saturday, 25 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
11:00 PM CEST Sat 25 Apr
San Francisco Shock
Shanghai Dragons
Monday, 27 April 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
03:00 AM CEST Mon 27 Apr
Dallas Fuel
Shanghai Dragons
Saturday, 09 May 2020

Overwatch Premier
Regular season
09:00 AM CEST Sat 09 May
Guangzhou Charge
Shanghai Dragons
Close