Sharks Esports - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 14-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Playoffs
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
Sharks Esports
12:00 AM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Playoffs
DETONA Gaming
1 : 2
Sharks Esports
12:00 AM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Playoffs
9z
0 : 2
Sharks Esports
04:15 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Playoffs
paiN Gaming
2 : 1
Sharks Esports
12:00 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Group B
RED Canids
0 : 2
Sharks Esports
11:30 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Friday, 29-05-2020
CBCS The Rising 2020 Playoffs
Redemption POA
2 : 1
Sharks Esports
10:00 PM Friday, 29-05-2020
Wednesday, 04-03-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) South America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
Sharks Esports
02:10 AM Wednesday, 04-03-2020
Tuesday, 03-03-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) South America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Imperial
1 : 1
Sharks Esports
10:00 PM Tuesday, 03-03-2020
Wednesday, 04-12-2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group B
Renegades
2 : 1
Sharks Esports
12:00 PM Wednesday, 04-12-2019
Tuesday, 03-12-2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Finals Group B
G2 Esports
1 : 0
Sharks Esports
02:30 PM Tuesday, 03-12-2019
Friday, 29-11-2019
ECS Season 8 Finals Group B
MIBR
2 : 0
Sharks Esports
07:00 PM Friday, 29-11-2019
Thursday, 28-11-2019
ECS Season 8 Finals Group B
Astralis
1 : 0
Sharks Esports
07:00 PM Thursday, 28-11-2019
Sunday, 20-10-2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
Infinity Esports
0 : 2
Sharks Esports
06:15 AM Sunday, 20-10-2019
Saturday, 19-10-2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
Isurus Gaming
0 : 2
Sharks Esports
06:00 AM Saturday, 19-10-2019
Friday, 18-10-2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group D Round 1
DETONA Gaming
0 : 2
Sharks Esports
02:25 AM Friday, 18-10-2019
Thursday, 03-10-2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 2
ATK
2 : 0
Sharks Esports
11:00 PM Thursday, 03-10-2019
Wednesday, 02-10-2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 2
Cloud9
1 : 2
Sharks Esports
11:00 PM Wednesday, 02-10-2019
Tuesday, 01-10-2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 2
Sharks Esports
2 : 0
The Quest
03:00 AM Tuesday, 01-10-2019
Friday, 20-09-2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 1
NRG
2 : 0
Sharks Esports
12:00 AM Friday, 20-09-2019
Tuesday, 17-09-2019
ECS Season 8 North America Week 1
Sharks Esports
2 : 0
Team Liquid
11:15 PM Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Close