Team Singularity - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 14 March 2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Playoffs
Team Singularity
0 : 2
Winstrike Team
12:55 PM CET
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Playoffs
Chicken Fighters
2 : 0
Team Singularity
06:55 PM CET
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Group B
Team Singularity
1 : 2
Khan
03:55 PM CET
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Group B
Winstrike Team
0 : 2
Team Singularity
12:55 PM CET
Friday, 28 February 2020
EGB Arena of Blood Season 1 2020 Group B
Team Unique
0 : 2
Team Singularity
12:55 PM CET
Monday, 10 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) Europe Qualifier Group B
Ninjas in Pyjamas
2 : 0
Team Singularity
04:00 PM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) Europe Qualifier Group B
Team Singularity
0 : 2
OG
12:00 PM CET
Sunday, 09 February 2020
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) Europe Qualifier Group B
Alliance
2 : 0
Team Singularity
06:00 PM CET
ESL One Los Angeles 2020 (COVID-19 cancelled) Europe Qualifier Group B
Team Singularity
1 : 1
Team Liquid
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Maincast Winter Brawl 2019 Playoffs
Team Singularity
0 : 2
OG.Seed
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 03 January 2020
Maincast Winter Brawl 2019 Playoffs
jfshfh178
0 : 2
Team Singularity
03:30 PM CET
Saturday, 28 December 2019
Maincast Winter Brawl 2019 Group A
Team Singularity
1 : 0
FlyToMoon
05:30 PM CET
Maincast Winter Brawl 2019 Group A
Team Singularity
1 : 0
Modus Unity
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
Team Singularity
0 : 3
MR
03:00 PM CET
Monday, 23 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
Team Singularity
2 : 1
Team Empire Hope
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
Team Singularity
2 : 1
Gentlemen
04:30 PM CET
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 1 Regular
EXTREMUM
2 : 0
Team Singularity
12:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
Team Empire Hope
0 : 2
Team Singularity
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
Team Singularity
1 : 1
EXTREMUM
03:00 PM CET
Monday, 16 December 2019
Rivalry Winter Blast Season 2019 Group A
Team Singularity
2 : 0
Modus Unity
03:00 PM CET
Close