Sinisters Esports - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 12-06-2020
Aorus League Southern Cone Season 2 2020 Playoffs
Cream Real Betis
2 : 0
Sinisters Esports
02:00 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Thursday, 26-03-2020
PEEK Tournament Season 2020 Playoffs
9z
3 : 0
Sinisters Esports
08:00 PM Thursday, 26-03-2020
Wednesday, 25-03-2020
PEEK Tournament Season 2020 Playoffs
Coscu Army
0 : 2
Sinisters Esports
08:00 PM Wednesday, 25-03-2020
Sunday, 01-03-2020
Aorus League Southern Cone Season 1 2020 Playoffs
9z
2 : 0
Sinisters Esports
10:00 PM Sunday, 01-03-2020
Saturday, 29-02-2020
Aorus League Southern Cone Season 1 2020 Playoffs
Duck Nutz
1 : 2
Sinisters Esports
07:00 PM Saturday, 29-02-2020
Friday, 28-02-2020
Aorus League Southern Cone Season 1 2020 Group A
FREEROX
0 : 2
Sinisters Esports
10:15 PM Friday, 28-02-2020
Aorus League Southern Cone Season 1 2020 Group A
LND
0 : 1
Sinisters Esports
01:00 AM Friday, 28-02-2020
Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Aorus League Southern Cone Season 1 2020 Group A
FREEROX
1 : 0
Sinisters Esports
11:00 PM Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Saturday, 19-10-2019
La Liga Pro Division 2019 Clausura Finals
Malvinas Gaming
2 : 0
Sinisters Esports
01:00 AM Saturday, 19-10-2019
Sunday, 08-09-2019
La Liga Pro Division 2019 Apertura Finals
Malvinas Gaming
0 : 2
Sinisters Esports
09:40 PM Sunday, 08-09-2019
Saturday, 07-09-2019
La Liga Pro Division 2019 Apertura Finals
Latin Gamers
0 : 2
Sinisters Esports
10:30 PM Saturday, 07-09-2019
Friday, 06-09-2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
Furious Gaming
2 : 1
Sinisters Esports
02:10 AM Friday, 06-09-2019
Wednesday, 04-09-2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
GloryUS
1 : 2
Sinisters Esports
02:00 AM Wednesday, 04-09-2019
Friday, 30-08-2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
Malvinas Gaming
16 : 13
Sinisters Esports
03:00 AM Friday, 30-08-2019
Thursday, 29-08-2019
Aorus League 2019 Season 3 Southern Cone
GloryUS
8 : 16
Sinisters Esports
04:00 AM Thursday, 29-08-2019
Close