SJ Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 15 November 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
0 : 2
Helsinki REDS
11:30 AM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
LOOT.BET/CS Season 5 Group Stage
HellRaisers
1 : 2
SJ Gaming
12:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Qi Banja Luka Season 2019 European Closed Qualifier Group C
SJ Gaming
2 : 1
Nemiga gaming
02:00 PM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
SJ Gaming
1 : 0
Helsinki REDS
07:00 PM CET
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
SJ Gaming
1 : 0
MenaceGG
05:00 PM CET
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Finnish Esports League Season 7 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
2 : 1
Helsinki REDS
06:00 PM CEST
Finnish Esports League Season 7 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
2 : 0
KOVA
10:00 AM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
Finnish Esports League Season 7 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
2 : 1
Helsinki REDS
10:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
SJ Gaming
1 : 0
ajuri
07:00 PM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
SJ Gaming
1 : 0
HAVU Gaming
10:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
SJ Gaming
1 : 0
HUKKA eSports
06:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Telia Esports Series Season 2 2019 Group Stage
SJ Gaming
1 : 0
Veto Esports
06:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 1
Vodafone Giants
2 : 1
SJ Gaming
09:15 PM CEST
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 1
SJ Gaming
16 : 14
Illuminar Gaming
07:10 PM CEST
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 1
Aristocracy
16 : 6
SJ Gaming
03:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
NEST Pro Series Season 2019 EU & CIS Qualifier
SJ Gaming
0 : 2
Syman Gaming
06:55 PM CEST
LBET Invitational Season 2019 Regular
SJ Gaming
2 : 0
OneThree
02:55 PM CEST
Monday, 30 September 2019
LBET Invitational Season 2019 Regular
SJ Gaming
2 : 1
OneThree
03:30 PM CEST
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Group stage
Team Unique
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
12:55 PM CEST
LOOT.BET/CS Season 4 Regular
Team Unique
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
12:55 PM CEST
Close