SJ Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 03 June 2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
HAVU Gaming
1 : 2
SJ Gaming
05:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
CRAZYCOCO
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
05:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
KOVA
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
05:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
Conquer
0 : 2
SJ Gaming
07:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 07 May 2020
Telia Esports Series Season 3 2020 Playoffs
SJ Gaming
0 : 2
KOVA
08:15 PM CEST
Sunday, 26 April 2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
Helsinki REDS
0 : 2
SJ Gaming
04:45 PM CEST
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Telia Esports Series Season 3 2020 Group stage
Conquer
0 : 1
SJ Gaming
05:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 19 April 2020
Finnish Esports League Season 8 Group Stage
Veto Esports
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
04:45 PM CEST
Thursday, 16 April 2020
Telia Esports Series Season 3 2020 Group stage
SJ Gaming
1 : 0
Veto Esports
06:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Elisa Viihde Challenge Finnish Qualifier Spring 2020 Group Stage
Conquer
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
05:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Telia Esports Series Season 3 2020 Group stage
NYYRIKKI
0 : 1
SJ Gaming
06:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 05 April 2020
Elisa Viihde Challenge Finnish Qualifier Spring 2020 Group Stage
Helsinki REDS
0 : 2
SJ Gaming
06:00 PM CEST
Friday, 03 April 2020
Elisa Viihde Challenge Finnish Qualifier Spring 2020 Group Stage
Veto Esports
1 : 1
SJ Gaming
06:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 02 April 2020
Telia Esports Series Season 3 2020 Group stage
Helsinki REDS
1 : 0
SJ Gaming
06:00 PM CEST
Friday, 27 March 2020
Elisa Viihde Challenge Finnish Qualifier Spring 2020 Group Stage
SJ Gaming
0 : 2
KOVA
08:00 PM CET
Thursday, 26 March 2020
Telia Esports Series Season 3 2020 Group stage
SJ Gaming
0 : 1
KOVA
05:00 PM CET
Monday, 23 March 2020
Telia Esports Series Season 3 2020 Group stage
SJ Gaming
1 : 0
CRAZYCOCO
06:00 PM CET
Sunday, 22 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Playoffs
SJ Gaming
1 : 2
Tricked Esport
06:00 PM CET
Thursday, 19 March 2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 Europe Playoffs
ALTERNATE aTTaX
2 : 0
SJ Gaming
08:30 PM CET
Saturday, 29 February 2020
LanTrek Season 2020 Playoffs
HAVU Gaming
2 : 1
SJ Gaming
06:00 PM CET
Close