SK Telecom T1 - LoL Team Results

Friday, 03-07-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
SK Telecom T1
2 : 0
Gen.G
01:00 PM Friday, 03-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
SK Telecom T1
0 : 2
DAMWON Gaming
10:00 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
SK Telecom T1
2 : 0
Sandbox Gaming
01:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
Afreeca Freecs
1 : 2
SK Telecom T1
10:00 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
SK Telecom T1
2 : 1
Hanwha Life Esports
01:30 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
DragonX
2 : 1
SK Telecom T1
01:00 PM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
Mid-Season Cup 2020 LPL vs LCK Group A
SK Telecom T1
0 : 1
Top Esports
02:00 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Mid-Season Cup 2020 LPL vs LCK Group A
DAMWON Gaming
1 : 0
SK Telecom T1
11:00 AM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Mid-Season Cup 2020 LPL vs LCK Group A
FunPlus Phoenix
0 : 1
SK Telecom T1
09:00 AM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Saturday, 25-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Playoffs
Gen.G
0 : 3
SK Telecom T1
10:00 AM Saturday, 25-04-2020
Wednesday, 22-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Playoffs
DragonX
1 : 3
SK Telecom T1
10:00 AM Wednesday, 22-04-2020
Friday, 10-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
KT Rolster
2 : 0
SK Telecom T1
01:00 PM Friday, 10-04-2020
Sunday, 05-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DAMWON Gaming
2 : 0
SK Telecom T1
08:00 AM Sunday, 05-04-2020
Friday, 03-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
1 : 2
SK Telecom T1
11:00 AM Friday, 03-04-2020
Wednesday, 01-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Gen.G
1 : 2
SK Telecom T1
02:00 PM Wednesday, 01-04-2020
Friday, 27-03-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
DragonX
0 : 2
SK Telecom T1
01:00 PM Friday, 27-03-2020
Thursday, 26-03-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
APK Prince
0 : 2
SK Telecom T1
10:00 AM Thursday, 26-03-2020
Thursday, 05-03-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Afreeca Freecs
2 : 1
SK Telecom T1
12:00 PM Thursday, 05-03-2020
Friday, 28-02-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Sandbox Gaming
0 : 2
SK Telecom T1
12:00 PM Friday, 28-02-2020
Wednesday, 26-02-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Group Stage
Griffin
0 : 2
SK Telecom T1
12:00 PM Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Close