Smash - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Group B
Endpoint
2 : 1
Smash
07:50 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Group B
FATE
0 : 2
Smash
04:50 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 8 2020 Group B
Endpoint
1 : 0
Smash
10:50 AM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020 Playoffs
forZe
2 : 1
Smash
08:50 PM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020 Group B
FATE
0 : 2
Smash
01:50 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020 Group B
c0ntact
0 : 1
Smash
12:20 PM Wednesday, 03-06-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Playoffs
Heroic
2 : 0
Smash
08:50 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Playoffs
Smash
2 : 0
Syman Gaming
02:50 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Saturday, 23-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Playoffs
Nordavind
1 : 2
Smash
05:20 PM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Group A
Smash
2 : 1
x-kom AGO
01:50 PM Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Group A
Hard Legion
0 : 1
Smash
12:20 PM Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Saturday, 16-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Playoffs
Secret
2 : 0
Smash
04:50 PM Saturday, 16-05-2020
Thursday, 14-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group C
Skade
1 : 2
Smash
09:00 PM Thursday, 14-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group C
KOVA
1 : 2
Smash
05:30 PM Thursday, 14-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group C
Skade
1 : 0
Smash
10:50 AM Thursday, 14-05-2020
Sunday, 10-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 3 2020 Playoffs
BIG
2 : 1
Smash
05:50 PM Sunday, 10-05-2020
Saturday, 09-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 3 2020 Playoffs
Smash
2 : 0
x-kom AGO
04:50 PM Saturday, 09-05-2020
Thursday, 07-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 3 2020 Group C
Nordavind
1 : 2
Smash
04:50 PM Thursday, 07-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 3 2020 Group C
Complexity Gaming
0 : 1
Smash
12:20 PM Thursday, 07-05-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 2 2020 Playoffs
BIG
2 : 0
Smash
09:00 PM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Close