Smash - CS:GO Team Results

Wednesday, 03 June 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020 Group B
FATE
0 : 2
Smash
01:50 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 7 2020 Group B
c0ntact
0 : 1
Smash
12:20 PM CEST
Sunday, 24 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Playoffs
Smash
0 : 2
Heroic
08:50 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Playoffs
Syman Gaming
0 : 2
Smash
02:50 PM CEST
Saturday, 23 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Playoffs
Smash
2 : 1
Nordavind
05:20 PM CEST
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Group A
x-kom AGO
1 : 2
Smash
01:50 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 5 2020 Group A
Smash
1 : 0
Hard Legion
12:20 PM CEST
Saturday, 16 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Playoffs
Secret
2 : 0
Smash
04:50 PM CEST
Thursday, 14 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group C
Skade
1 : 2
Smash
09:00 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group C
Smash
2 : 1
KOVA
05:30 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 4 2020 Group C
Skade
1 : 0
Smash
10:50 AM CEST
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 3 2020 Playoffs
BIG
2 : 1
Smash
05:50 PM CEST
Saturday, 09 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 3 2020 Playoffs
x-kom AGO
0 : 2
Smash
04:50 PM CEST
Thursday, 07 May 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 3 2020 Group C
Nordavind
1 : 2
Smash
04:50 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 3 2020 Group C
Complexity Gaming
0 : 1
Smash
12:20 PM CEST
Sunday, 19 April 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 2 2020 Playoffs
BIG
2 : 0
Smash
09:00 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 2 2020 Playoffs
Smash
2 : 0
Syman Gaming
05:50 PM CEST
Saturday, 18 April 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 2 2020 Playoffs
forZe
2 : 0
Smash
05:50 PM CEST
Thursday, 16 April 2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 2 2020 Group C
Smash
2 : 1
BIG
03:00 PM CEST
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 2 2020 Group C
x-kom AGO
0 : 1
Smash
11:50 AM CEST
Close