Soberano Team - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 17 February 2020
Brasileirão Season 2 2020 Group Play
W7M Gaming
2 : 0
Soberano Team
10:15 PM CET
Saturday, 15 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Soberano Team
0 : 2
Alma Gaming
01:00 AM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
W7M Gaming
2 : 0
Soberano Team
07:00 PM CET
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Brasileirão Season 2 2020 Group Play
DETONA Gaming
2 : 0
Soberano Team
10:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Open Qualifier 4 Playoffs
RENSGA ESPORTS
1 : 2
Soberano Team
12:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Open Qualifier 4 Playoffs
Soberano Team
2 : 0
No2B
09:00 PM CET
Saturday, 08 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
Soberano Team
1 : 2
Team Reapers
01:00 AM CET
Friday, 07 February 2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
Soberano Team
2 : 1
Redemption POA
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Qualify
Soberano Team
1 : 2
Falkol e-Sports
10:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Qualify
Soberano Team
1 : 2
Santos e-Sports
10:00 PM CET
Close