Soberano Team - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 11-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Group C
paiN Gaming
2 : 0
Soberano Team
02:00 AM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Group C
Isurus Gaming
2 : 0
Soberano Team
11:30 PM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Gamers Club Redragon Challenge Group C
paiN Gaming
1 : 2
Soberano Team
12:00 AM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Thursday, 12-03-2020
CLUTCH BR League 2020 Season 2 Group Stage
Bravos
1 : 1
Soberano Team
12:30 AM Thursday, 12-03-2020
Saturday, 15-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Alma Gaming
2 : 0
Soberano Team
01:00 AM Saturday, 15-02-2020
Friday, 14-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Soberano Team
0 : 2
W7M Gaming
07:00 PM Friday, 14-02-2020
Wednesday, 12-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Open Qualifier 4 Playoffs
Rensga
1 : 2
Soberano Team
12:00 AM Wednesday, 12-02-2020
Tuesday, 11-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Open Qualifier 4 Playoffs
No2B
0 : 2
Soberano Team
09:00 PM Tuesday, 11-02-2020
Saturday, 08-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
Soberano Team
1 : 2
Team Reapers
01:00 AM Saturday, 08-02-2020
Friday, 07-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 South America Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
Redemption POA
1 : 2
Soberano Team
10:00 PM Friday, 07-02-2020
Wednesday, 27-11-2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Qualify
Falkol
2 : 1
Soberano Team
10:00 PM Wednesday, 27-11-2019
Tuesday, 26-11-2019
Gamers Club Masters Season 2019 Qualify
Santos e-Sports
2 : 1
Soberano Team
10:00 PM Tuesday, 26-11-2019
Close