SM - LoL Team Results

Monday, 06-07-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming
0 : 1
SM
12:00 AM Monday, 06-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Golden Guardians
0 : 1
SM
10:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves
0 : 1
SM
10:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
SM
1 : 0
Evil Geniuses
11:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
FlyQuest
1 : 0
SM
11:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Immortals
0 : 1
SM
04:00 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
Dignitas
0 : 1
SM
11:00 PM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
LCS Summer 2020 Regular Season
SM
0 : 1
Team Liquid
11:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Sunday, 12-04-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
FlyQuest
3 : 2
SM
10:00 PM Sunday, 12-04-2020
Wednesday, 08-04-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
100 Thieves
2 : 3
SM
10:00 PM Wednesday, 08-04-2020
Sunday, 29-03-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Dignitas
1 : 0
SM
10:00 PM Sunday, 29-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
FlyQuest
0 : 1
SM
09:00 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Saturday, 07-03-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Cloud9
0 : 1
SM
11:00 PM Saturday, 07-03-2020
Sunday, 01-03-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Counter Logic Gaming
1 : 0
SM
11:00 PM Sunday, 01-03-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
SM
0 : 1
Team Liquid
12:00 AM Sunday, 01-03-2020
Tuesday, 25-02-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Evil Geniuses
0 : 1
SM
03:30 AM Tuesday, 25-02-2020
Saturday, 22-02-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
100 Thieves
0 : 1
SM
11:00 PM Saturday, 22-02-2020
Sunday, 16-02-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
FlyQuest
1 : 0
SM
11:00 PM Sunday, 16-02-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Cloud9
1 : 0
SM
12:00 AM Sunday, 16-02-2020
Sunday, 09-02-2020
LCS Spring 2020 Regular Season
Golden Guardians
0 : 1
SM
10:00 PM Sunday, 09-02-2020
Close