Sparking Arrow Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Thursday, 02-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group B
Royal Never Give Up
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
02:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group B
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
11:00 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Tuesday, 30-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Royal Never Give Up
2 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Playoffs
Vici Gaming
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
10:15 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Royal Never Give Up
08:00 AM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 1
PSG.LGD Gaming
08:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1 : 2
Vici Gaming
08:00 AM Friday, 26-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
PSG.LGD Gaming
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group A
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 1
CDEC Gaming
08:00 AM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Promotion
Sparking Arrow Gaming
3 : 0
Blaze
07:00 AM Monday, 22-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group A
Team Aster
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
08:00 AM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Group B
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Group B
EHOME
2 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Group B
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
Team Aster
01:00 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
iG Vitality
0 : 3
Sparking Arrow Gaming
09:00 AM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
iG Vitality
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 3 Playoffs
EHOME.Immortal
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
07:00 AM Friday, 22-05-2020
Thursday, 21-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM Thursday, 21-05-2020
Wednesday, 20-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
Keen Gaming
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
10:00 AM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Close