Sparking Arrow Gaming - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 01 January 2020
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
05:00 AM CET
Monday, 30 December 2019
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
10:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
CDEC Gaming
2 : 0
Sparking Arrow Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 1
Team Adroit
06:50 PM CET
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
Apollo
0 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
02:30 PM CET
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1 : 0
Blaze
10:30 AM CET
Friday, 13 December 2019
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
Team Adroit
04:00 AM CET
Yabo Supreme Cup Season 2019 Regular
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
Team Adroit
03:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
China Dota2 Development League Season 2 Regular
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Typhoon E-Sports Club
10:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Asian Masters League Season 2 Regular
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 1
YouKnowWho
09:00 AM CET
Monday, 11 November 2019
Asian Masters League Season 2 Regular
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Newbee
07:20 AM CET
Asian Masters League Season 2 Regular
Sparking Arrow Gaming
1 : 0
iG Vitality
05:00 AM CET
Thursday, 31 October 2019
Hainan Master Cup Season 1 Playoffs
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
Revive
06:00 AM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
Hainan Master Cup Season 1 Qualifiers Group A
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Team Voyager
06:00 AM CET
Sunday, 27 October 2019
Hainan Master Cup Season 1 Qualifiers Group A
Sparking Arrow Gaming
2 : 0
Revive
12:00 PM CET
Hainan Master Cup Season 1 Qualifiers Group A
Revenge Gaming
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
07:00 AM CET
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Hainan Master Cup Season 1 Qualifiers Group A
Newbee
1 : 1
Sparking Arrow Gaming
01:00 PM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 3
Team Adroit
10:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
Team Adroit
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
09:30 AM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
EHOME
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
10:40 AM CEST
Close