Sparx - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 17-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
KINGZZZ
1 : 0
Sparx
10:00 PM Thursday, 17-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
Sparx
0 : 1
KINGZZZ
09:00 PM Thursday, 17-09-2020
Wednesday, 16-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
Red Instinct
1 : 0
Sparx
10:00 PM Wednesday, 16-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
Sparx
0 : 1
Red Instinct
09:00 PM Wednesday, 16-09-2020
Monday, 14-09-2020
99Damage Liga Season 16 Division 1 Group Stage
Planetkey Dynamics
0 : 2
Sparx
07:00 PM Monday, 14-09-2020
Thursday, 10-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
Megaballers
0 : 1
Sparx
09:00 PM Thursday, 10-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
Sparx
0 : 1
Megaballers
08:00 PM Thursday, 10-09-2020
Wednesday, 09-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
Sparx
1 : 0
mYinsanity
10:00 PM Wednesday, 09-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
mYinsanity
0 : 1
Sparx
09:00 PM Wednesday, 09-09-2020
Monday, 07-09-2020
99Damage Liga Season 16 Division 1 Group Stage
Sparx
1 : 1
Epic Dudes
09:30 PM Monday, 07-09-2020
Thursday, 03-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
Sparx
0 : 1
Fly1nghirsch
09:00 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
Fly1nghirsch
1 : 0
Sparx
08:00 PM Thursday, 03-09-2020
Wednesday, 02-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
Sparx
0 : 1
NoNamers
10:00 PM Wednesday, 02-09-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
NoNamers
0 : 1
Sparx
09:00 PM Wednesday, 02-09-2020
Monday, 31-08-2020
99Damage Liga Season 16 Division 1 Group Stage
Penta
2 : 0
Sparx
09:30 PM Monday, 31-08-2020
Thursday, 27-08-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
PriFu
0 : 1
Sparx
10:00 PM Thursday, 27-08-2020
ESL Swisscom Hero League Season 4 Regular Season
Sparx
0 : 1
PriFu
09:00 PM Thursday, 27-08-2020
Close