Spear Gaming - LoL Team Results

Thursday, 23-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Playoffs
Spear Gaming
1 : 3
Team Dynamics
10:00 AM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Tuesday, 21-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Playoffs
hyFresh Blade
1 : 3
Spear Gaming
10:00 AM Tuesday, 21-04-2020
Tuesday, 14-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
ASURA
1 : 2
Spear Gaming
10:00 AM Tuesday, 14-04-2020
Friday, 10-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Spear Gaming
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
07:00 AM Friday, 10-04-2020
Tuesday, 07-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Jin Air Green Wings
1 : 2
Spear Gaming
10:00 AM Tuesday, 07-04-2020
Monday, 06-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
hyFresh Blade
2 : 0
Spear Gaming
10:00 AM Monday, 06-04-2020
Thursday, 05-03-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Jin Air Green Wings
2 : 1
Spear Gaming
09:00 AM Thursday, 05-03-2020
Thursday, 27-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
hyFresh Blade
1 : 2
Spear Gaming
06:00 AM Thursday, 27-02-2020
Friday, 21-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
OZ Gaming
1 : 2
Spear Gaming
06:00 AM Friday, 21-02-2020
Monday, 17-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Element Mystic
2 : 1
Spear Gaming
12:00 PM Monday, 17-02-2020
Friday, 14-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Seorabeol Gaming
2 : 1
Spear Gaming
09:00 AM Friday, 14-02-2020
Monday, 10-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Spear Gaming
2 : 0
Team Dynamics
12:00 PM Monday, 10-02-2020
Friday, 07-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
ASURA
1 : 2
Spear Gaming
09:00 AM Friday, 07-02-2020
Sunday, 29-12-2019
KeSPA Cup Season 2019 Elimination and Qualifying Rounds
DragonX
2 : 0
Spear Gaming
12:00 PM Sunday, 29-12-2019
Thursday, 26-12-2019
KeSPA Cup Season 2019 Elimination and Qualifying Rounds
Jin Air Green Wings
0 : 2
Spear Gaming
12:00 PM Thursday, 26-12-2019
Close