Spear Gaming - League of Legends Team Results

Thursday, 23 April 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Playoffs
Team Dynamics
3 : 1
Spear Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Playoffs
Brion Blade
1 : 3
Spear Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Spear Gaming
2 : 1
ASURA
10:00 AM CEST
Friday, 10 April 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Spear Gaming
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
07:00 AM CEST
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Jin Air Green Wings
1 : 2
Spear Gaming
10:00 AM CEST
Monday, 06 April 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Spear Gaming
0 : 2
Brion Blade
10:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 05 March 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Spear Gaming
1 : 2
Jin Air Green Wings
09:00 AM CET
Thursday, 27 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Brion Blade
1 : 2
Spear Gaming
06:00 AM CET
Friday, 21 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
OZ Gaming
1 : 2
Spear Gaming
06:00 AM CET
Monday, 17 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Spear Gaming
1 : 2
Element Mystic
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 14 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Spear Gaming
1 : 2
Seorabeol Gaming
09:00 AM CET
Monday, 10 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Team Dynamics
0 : 2
Spear Gaming
12:00 PM CET
Friday, 07 February 2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
ASURA
1 : 2
Spear Gaming
09:00 AM CET
Sunday, 29 December 2019
KeSPA Cup Season 2019 Elimination and Qualifying Rounds
DragonX
2 : 0
Spear Gaming
12:00 PM CET
Thursday, 26 December 2019
KeSPA Cup Season 2019 Elimination and Qualifying Rounds
Jin Air Green Wings
0 : 2
Spear Gaming
12:00 PM CET
Close