Spirits - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 12-08-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Spirits
2 : 0
Incubus Gaming
02:00 AM Wednesday, 12-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Omega Gaming
0 : 2
Spirits
10:00 PM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Friday, 07-08-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Spirits
0 : 2
EgoBoys
10:00 PM Friday, 07-08-2020
Saturday, 25-07-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Group A
Vicious Gaming
0 : 2
Spirits
10:00 PM Saturday, 25-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Vicious Gaming
0 : 2
Spirits
06:00 PM Saturday, 25-07-2020
Friday, 24-07-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Group A
Spirits
2 : 0
Vira Lata Caramelo
12:30 AM Friday, 24-07-2020
Tuesday, 21-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Spirits
2 : 0
Sand Blood
02:00 AM Tuesday, 21-07-2020
Thursday, 16-07-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Group A
Pacific
2 : 0
Spirits
10:00 PM Thursday, 16-07-2020
Saturday, 11-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Luxor Gaming
1 : 1
Spirits
10:00 PM Saturday, 11-07-2020
Thursday, 09-07-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Group A
Infinity Esports
1 : 1
Spirits
11:00 PM Thursday, 09-07-2020
Wednesday, 08-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Spirits
2 : 0
Vicious Gaming Young
12:15 AM Wednesday, 08-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
The Great American Rivalry Division 2 Season 1 Group Stage
Gorillaz-Pride
0 : 2
Spirits
10:00 PM Monday, 06-07-2020
Friday, 03-07-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 5 Group A
Spirits
1 : 1
Team Unknown
01:00 AM Friday, 03-07-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
Movistar Liga Pro Gaming Season 4 Playoffs
Infamous
1 : 0
Spirits
12:50 AM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Close