Split Raiders - LoL Team Results

Sunday, 09-08-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Playoffs
SuppUp
3 : 0
Split Raiders
02:00 PM Sunday, 09-08-2020
Thursday, 06-08-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
Nexus
0 : 1
Split Raiders
07:00 PM Thursday, 06-08-2020
Sunday, 02-08-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
Zero Tenacity
0 : 1
Split Raiders
05:00 PM Sunday, 02-08-2020
Monday, 27-07-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
Crvena zvezda Esports
0 : 1
Split Raiders
07:00 PM Monday, 27-07-2020
Thursday, 23-07-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
CR4ZY
1 : 0
Split Raiders
09:00 PM Thursday, 23-07-2020
Monday, 20-07-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
Split Raiders
1 : 0
ASUS ROG ELITE
10:00 PM Monday, 20-07-2020
Thursday, 16-07-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
Split Raiders
0 : 1
SuppUp
07:00 PM Thursday, 16-07-2020
Monday, 13-07-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
Split Raiders
1 : 0
Nexus
10:00 PM Monday, 13-07-2020
Monday, 06-07-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
Split Raiders
1 : 0
Zero Tenacity
07:00 PM Monday, 06-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
Split Raiders
0 : 1
Crvena zvezda Esports
10:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Monday, 29-06-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
Split Raiders
0 : 1
CR4ZY
07:00 PM Monday, 29-06-2020
Thursday, 25-06-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
ASUS ROG ELITE
0 : 1
Split Raiders
10:00 PM Thursday, 25-06-2020
Monday, 22-06-2020
Esports Balkan League Season 7 Regular season
SuppUp
0 : 1
Split Raiders
07:00 PM Monday, 22-06-2020
Close