Splyce - League of Legends Team Results

Sunday, 27 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Playoffs
SK Telecom T1
3 : 1
Splyce
12:00 PM CET
Thursday, 17 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group B
Splyce
0 : 1
FunPlus Phoenix
09:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Group B
Splyce
1 : 0
GAM Esports
07:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Group B
Splyce
1 : 0
FunPlus Phoenix
06:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Group B
J Team
0 : 1
Splyce
04:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group B
Splyce
0 : 1
J Team
06:00 PM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group B
FunPlus Phoenix
1 : 0
Splyce
05:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Group B
GAM Esports
0 : 1
Splyce
07:00 PM CEST
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Playoffs
Splyce
3 : 2
Unicorns Of Love
05:00 PM CEST
Friday, 04 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group B
Isurus Gaming
0 : 1
Splyce
05:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group B
Splyce
0 : 1
DetonatioN FocusMe
01:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group B
Splyce
1 : 0
Isurus Gaming
06:00 PM CEST
World Championship Season 2019 Play-in Group B
DetonatioN FocusMe
0 : 1
Splyce
02:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 15 September 2019
LEC Summer 2019 Regional Finals
Fnatic
3 : 0
Splyce
05:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 14 September 2019
LEC Summer 2019 Regional Finals
FC Schalke 04 Esports
0 : 3
Splyce
05:00 PM CEST
Friday, 13 September 2019
LEC Summer 2019 Regional Finals
Origen
2 : 3
Splyce
06:00 PM CEST
Friday, 23 August 2019
LEC Summer 2019 Playoffs
Splyce
0 : 3
Rogue
06:00 PM CEST
Close