SuperMassive eSports - LoL Team Results

Sunday, 05-07-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
SuperMassive eSports
1 : 0
Royal Youth
03:10 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Galatasaray Esports
0 : 1
SuperMassive eSports
01:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
SuperMassive eSports
1 : 0
Beşiktaş Esports
02:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
SuperMassive eSports
1 : 0
Team Aurora
01:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dark Passage
0 : 1
SuperMassive eSports
04:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
SuperMassive eSports
1 : 0
Galakticos
01:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
5 Ronin
1 : 0
SuperMassive eSports
04:00 PM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
1907 Fenerbahçe Esports
1 : 0
SuperMassive eSports
01:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Istanbul Wild Cats
1 : 0
SuperMassive eSports
02:30 PM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Royal Youth
0 : 1
SuperMassive eSports
05:45 PM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Monday, 27-04-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Playoffs
SuperMassive eSports
1 : 3
Team Aurora
01:00 PM Monday, 27-04-2020
Monday, 13-04-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
1 : 0
SuperMassive eSports
04:00 PM Monday, 13-04-2020
Sunday, 15-03-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
5 Ronin
0 : 1
SuperMassive eSports
12:00 PM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Saturday, 14-03-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
SuperMassive eSports
1 : 0
Team Aurora
02:00 PM Saturday, 14-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Dark Passage
0 : 1
SuperMassive eSports
01:00 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Saturday, 07-03-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Beşiktaş Esports
0 : 1
SuperMassive eSports
02:00 PM Saturday, 07-03-2020
Sunday, 01-03-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Royal Youth
0 : 1
SuperMassive eSports
03:00 PM Sunday, 01-03-2020
Sunday, 23-02-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
0 : 1
SuperMassive eSports
12:00 PM Sunday, 23-02-2020
Saturday, 22-02-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
5 Ronin
0 : 1
SuperMassive eSports
02:00 PM Saturday, 22-02-2020
Sunday, 16-02-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Istanbul Wild Cats
0 : 1
SuperMassive eSports
03:00 PM Sunday, 16-02-2020
Close