Swole Identity - CS:GO Team Results

Sunday, 15-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Swole Identity
0 : 1
Thunder Logic
01:25 AM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Friday, 13-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Big Frames
0 : 1
Swole Identity
02:00 AM Friday, 13-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Bad News Bears
1 : 0
Swole Identity
01:00 AM Friday, 13-03-2020
Thursday, 12-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Chaos Esports Club
0 : 1
Swole Identity
01:00 AM Thursday, 12-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Divine
1 : 0
Swole Identity
12:00 AM Thursday, 12-03-2020
Tuesday, 10-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Swole Identity
0 : 1
Team One
02:00 AM Tuesday, 10-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) North America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Swole Identity
0 : 2
Triumph
05:00 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Saturday, 07-03-2020
ESL One Rio 2020 Americas Minor Championship (cancelled) North America Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Swole Identity
1 : 2
Team Envy
06:00 PM Saturday, 07-03-2020
Friday, 06-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Monstars
0 : 1
Swole Identity
03:00 AM Friday, 06-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
New England Whalers
0 : 1
Swole Identity
02:00 AM Friday, 06-03-2020
Thursday, 05-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Swole Identity
0 : 1
Triumph
03:00 AM Thursday, 05-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
In The Lab
1 : 0
Swole Identity
02:00 AM Thursday, 05-03-2020
Friday, 28-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Swole Identity
0 : 1
Under 21
04:25 AM Friday, 28-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Rugratz
1 : 0
Swole Identity
02:00 AM Friday, 28-02-2020
Wednesday, 26-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
LiviD
0 : 1
Swole Identity
03:00 AM Wednesday, 26-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Station7
0 : 1
Swole Identity
02:00 AM Wednesday, 26-02-2020
Friday, 21-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Infinity Esports
0 : 1
Swole Identity
02:00 AM Friday, 21-02-2020
Tuesday, 18-02-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Recon 5
1 : 0
Swole Identity
02:00 AM Tuesday, 18-02-2020
Monday, 17-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 North America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Orgless
2 : 0
Swole Identity
01:00 AM Monday, 17-02-2020
Sunday, 16-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 North America Closed Qualifer Playoffs
Bad News Bears
1 : 2
Swole Identity
10:00 PM Sunday, 16-02-2020
Close