Swole Patrol - CS:GO Team Results

Monday, 20-04-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Bad News Bears
2 : 0
Swole Patrol
03:00 AM Monday, 20-04-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Swole Patrol
2 : 0
Triumph
12:00 AM Monday, 20-04-2020
Sunday, 19-04-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Swole Patrol
1 : 2
Team Envy
03:25 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
DreamHack Masters North America Spring 2020 Closed Qualifier Playoffs
Monstars
0 : 2
Swole Patrol
12:00 AM Sunday, 19-04-2020
Friday, 03-04-2020
ESL Pro League Season 11 (COVID-19, moved online - EU & US) Group C
MIBR
2 : 0
Swole Patrol
10:00 PM Friday, 03-04-2020
Thursday, 02-04-2020
ESL Pro League Season 11 (COVID-19, moved online - EU & US) Group C
FURIA
0 : 2
Swole Patrol
06:00 PM Thursday, 02-04-2020
Monday, 30-03-2020
ESL Pro League Season 11 (COVID-19, moved online - EU & US) Group C
Evil Geniuses
2 : 0
Swole Patrol
06:00 PM Monday, 30-03-2020
Friday, 27-03-2020
ESL Pro League Season 11 (COVID-19, moved online - EU & US) Group C
Swole Patrol
2 : 0
Team Liquid
06:00 PM Friday, 27-03-2020
Thursday, 26-03-2020
ESL Pro League Season 11 (COVID-19, moved online - EU & US) Group C
100 Thieves
2 : 1
Swole Patrol
06:00 PM Thursday, 26-03-2020
Friday, 13-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Oceanus
0 : 1
Swole Patrol
03:00 AM Friday, 13-03-2020
Thursday, 12-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
Swole Patrol
1 : 0
Triumph
01:00 AM Thursday, 12-03-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 33 North America Group stage
In The Lab
0 : 1
Swole Patrol
12:00 AM Thursday, 12-03-2020
Saturday, 08-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 North America Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
Swole Patrol
0 : 2
We Are Orgless
03:00 AM Saturday, 08-02-2020
FLASHPOINT Season 1 North America Open Qualifier 1 Playoffs
LiviD
1 : 2
Swole Patrol
12:00 AM Saturday, 08-02-2020
Saturday, 25-01-2020
WINNERS League Season 3 North America Invite Division Playoffs
INTZ
2 : 0
Swole Patrol
02:00 AM Saturday, 25-01-2020
Thursday, 23-01-2020
WINNERS League Season 3 North America Invite Division Playoffs
Swole Patrol
2 : 1
Team Singularity
02:00 AM Thursday, 23-01-2020
Saturday, 18-01-2020
DreamHack Open Anaheim 2020 North American Open Qualifier
Chaos Esports Club
1 : 0
Swole Patrol
09:40 PM Saturday, 18-01-2020
Friday, 17-01-2020
WINNERS League Season 3 North America Invite Division Playoffs
Station7
0 : 2
Swole Patrol
04:00 AM Friday, 17-01-2020
Wednesday, 15-01-2020
WINNERS League Season 3 North America Invite Division Playoffs
ex-iNTACT
1 : 2
Swole Patrol
03:00 AM Wednesday, 15-01-2020
Friday, 11-10-2019
ESL Pro League Season 10 Americas Group A Round 1
Swole Patrol
0 : 2
Team Envy
06:15 AM Friday, 11-10-2019
Close