SYF Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 05-12-2019
WESG 2019 APAC Oceania Oceania Qualifier
ex-Genuine
2 : 1
SYF Gaming
10:10 AM Thursday, 05-12-2019
Tuesday, 03-12-2019
Intel Extreme Masters (IEM) Season XIV (Katowice 2020) Oceania Open Qualifier #1
SYF Gaming
2 : 0
unfortunate circumstances
10:00 AM Tuesday, 03-12-2019
Thursday, 07-11-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Playoffs
PC419
2 : 1
SYF Gaming
08:30 AM Thursday, 07-11-2019
Thursday, 31-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Genuine Gaming
0 : 1
SYF Gaming
12:00 PM Thursday, 31-10-2019
Wednesday, 30-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
ORDER
1 : 0
SYF Gaming
10:00 AM Wednesday, 30-10-2019
Monday, 21-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Buckets
0 : 1
SYF Gaming
11:00 AM Monday, 21-10-2019
Thursday, 17-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
PC419
0 : 1
SYF Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 17-10-2019
Wednesday, 16-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
SYF Gaming
1 : 0
ZOOWEEMAMA
11:00 AM Wednesday, 16-10-2019
Thursday, 10-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Jade
0 : 1
SYF Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 10-10-2019
Tuesday, 08-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Bizarre
0 : 1
SYF Gaming
11:00 AM Tuesday, 08-10-2019
Tuesday, 01-10-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Paradox Gaming
1 : 0
SYF Gaming
11:00 AM Tuesday, 01-10-2019
Thursday, 26-09-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Rewound
0 : 1
SYF Gaming
02:00 PM Thursday, 26-09-2019
Monday, 23-09-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Chiefs Esports Club
1 : 0
SYF Gaming
12:00 PM Monday, 23-09-2019
Thursday, 19-09-2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Corvidae
2 : 0
SYF Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 19-09-2019
Wednesday, 18-09-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Recursive eSports
1 : 0
SYF Gaming
11:00 AM Wednesday, 18-09-2019
Wednesday, 11-09-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Ground Zero
1 : 0
SYF Gaming
01:00 PM Wednesday, 11-09-2019
ESEA MDL League Season 32 Australia Premier Group stage
Madlikewizards
1 : 0
SYF Gaming
12:00 PM Wednesday, 11-09-2019
Thursday, 22-08-2019
LPL Pro League 2019 Season 3 Online Stage
Monky See Monky Do
2 : 1
SYF Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 22-08-2019
Close