Syman Gaming - CS:GO Team Results

Friday, 08 November 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Syman Gaming
0 : 2
forZe
03:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Champions Cup European 2019 Last Chance Stage Group A
Gambit Youngsters
2 : 0
Syman Gaming
04:00 PM CET
Monday, 28 October 2019
Champions Cup European 2019 Last Chance Stage Group A
forZe
1 : 2
Syman Gaming
07:00 PM CET
Sunday, 27 October 2019
WESG 2019 Central Asia Kazakhstan Regional Finals
Syman Gaming
2 : 0
Winstrike
06:55 AM CET
Thursday, 17 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
Nemiga gaming
2 : 1
Syman Gaming
03:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 3
Smash
2 : 0
Syman Gaming
08:50 PM CEST
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 3
Syman Gaming
16 : 10
Copenhagen Flames
07:35 PM CEST
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 3
Ancient
16 : 10
Syman Gaming
03:05 PM CEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 2019 Group Stage
forZe
1 : 2
Syman Gaming
06:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
Winstrike
0 : 2
Syman Gaming
05:45 PM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
Forge of Masters WePlay! Season 2 Regular
HellRaisers
0 : 2
Syman Gaming
02:00 PM CEST
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 2
Illuminar Gaming
1 : 0
Syman Gaming
01:00 PM CEST
Thursday, 10 October 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 2
Syman Gaming
2 : 0
Heretics
08:35 PM CEST
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 2
Syman Gaming
14 : 16
Movistar Riders
06:00 PM CEST
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 2
Syman Gaming
16 : 13
Skade
03:05 PM CEST
Saturday, 05 October 2019
QIWI Teamplay Season 4 Regular
Syman Gaming
2 : 0
OneWay
08:05 PM CEST
Thursday, 03 October 2019
StarSeries i-League Season 8 European Qualifier
Syman Gaming
0 : 2
pro100
08:00 PM CEST
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 1
Syman Gaming
1 : 2
Movistar Riders
08:20 PM CEST
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 1
Ancient
16 : 12
Syman Gaming
05:35 PM CEST
United Masters League Season 2 Qualifier 1
Movistar Riders
9 : 16
Syman Gaming
04:20 PM CEST
Close