T1 - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 05-07-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
T1
0 : 2
Neon Esports
01:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
BOOM Esports
0 : 2
T1
12:45 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
T1
0 : 2
Fnatic
01:00 PM Friday, 26-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
Team Adroit
1 : 1
T1
01:30 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
Reality Rift
0 : 2
T1
12:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Friday, 19-06-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
New Esports
2 : 0
T1
03:00 PM Friday, 19-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
ONE Esports Invitational SEA League 2020 Group Stage
Execration
0 : 2
T1
03:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Wednesday, 17-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Playoffs
T1
0 : 2
TNC Predator
10:00 AM Wednesday, 17-06-2020
Tuesday, 16-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
T1
1 : 1
TNC Predator
06:00 AM Tuesday, 16-06-2020
Friday, 12-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
Reality Rift
0 : 2
T1
10:30 AM Friday, 12-06-2020
Thursday, 11-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
Execration
0 : 2
T1
01:00 PM Thursday, 11-06-2020
Wednesday, 10-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
Geek Fam
1 : 1
T1
11:45 AM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
T1
0 : 2
Neon Esports
10:00 AM Wednesday, 10-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
T1
10:30 AM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
BOOM Esports
2 : 0
T1
02:00 PM Monday, 08-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
T1
1 : 1
Team Adroit
11:00 AM Sunday, 07-06-2020
BTS Pro Season 2 SEA 2020 Group stage
Fnatic
0 : 2
T1
08:00 AM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
23 Esports SEA Dota Invitational 2020 Playoffs
Cignal Ultra
0 : 3
T1
07:00 AM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Saturday, 23-05-2020
23 Esports SEA Dota Invitational 2020 Playoffs
T1
2 : 0
Team Oracle
02:00 PM Saturday, 23-05-2020
23 Esports SEA Dota Invitational 2020 Playoffs
Cignal Ultra
1 : 2
T1
04:00 AM Saturday, 23-05-2020
Close