Talon Esports - League of Legends Team Results

Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Mid-Season Cup 2020 Showdown Group Stage
Talon Esports
1 : 0
GAM Esports
05:00 PM CEST
Mid-Season Cup 2020 Showdown Group Stage
Talon Esports
1 : 0
Machi Esports
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 03 May 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
Machi Esports
2 : 3
Talon Esports
11:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 02 May 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
Talon Esports
3 : 2
ahq e-Sports Club
12:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 18 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
Machi Esports
3 : 2
Talon Esports
11:00 AM CEST
Sunday, 12 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
ahq e-Sports Club
2 : 3
Talon Esports
11:00 AM CEST
Friday, 10 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Playoffs
Talon Esports
2 : 0
Nova Esports
02:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 04 April 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Hong Kong Attitude
0 : 1
Talon Esports
03:00 PM CEST
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Resurgence
0 : 1
Talon Esports
01:00 PM CEST
Sunday, 29 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Talon Esports
1 : 0
Berjaya Dragons
12:00 PM CEST
Saturday, 28 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Talon Esports
1 : 0
ahq e-Sports Club
02:00 PM CET
Sunday, 22 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Nova Esports
0 : 1
Talon Esports
03:00 PM CET
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Talon Esports
0 : 1
J Team
01:00 PM CET
Saturday, 21 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Alpha Esports
1 : 0
Talon Esports
03:00 PM CET
Friday, 20 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Machi Esports
1 : 0
Talon Esports
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 15 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Talon Esports
1 : 0
Resurgence
12:00 PM CET
Saturday, 14 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
ahq e-Sports Club
0 : 1
Talon Esports
02:00 PM CET
Friday, 13 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Berjaya Dragons
0 : 1
Talon Esports
03:00 PM CET
Sunday, 08 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
J Team
1 : 0
Talon Esports
03:00 PM CET
Saturday, 07 March 2020
PCS Spring 2020 Regular season
Talon Esports
0 : 1
Alpha Esports
03:00 PM CET
Close