Team Adroit - Dota 2 Team Results

Monday, 18 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Playoffs
beastcoast
1 : 0
Team Adroit
01:30 PM CET
Sunday, 17 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Group C
Team Adroit
0 : 2
Team Aster
09:00 AM CET
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 Group C
Team Adroit
0 : 2
Evil Geniuses
10:00 AM CET
Sunday, 27 October 2019
ESL Clash of Nations Season 2019 Regular
BOOM Esports
1 : 2
Team Adroit
10:50 AM CET
Saturday, 26 October 2019
ESL Clash of Nations Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
1 : 2
Team Adroit
01:00 PM CEST
Friday, 25 October 2019
ESL Clash of Nations Season 2019 Regular
Reality Rift
1 : 2
Team Adroit
01:15 PM CEST
ESL Clash of Nations Season 2019 Regular
BOOM Esports
1 : 0
Team Adroit
08:15 AM CEST
ESL Clash of Nations Season 2019 Regular
496 Gaming
0 : 1
Team Adroit
05:15 AM CEST
Friday, 18 October 2019
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 3
Team Adroit
10:00 AM CEST
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
Team Adroit
2 : 1
EHOME
07:00 AM CEST
Thursday, 17 October 2019
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
Team Adroit
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
09:30 AM CEST
Monday, 14 October 2019
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
iG Vitality
0 : 2
Team Adroit
03:00 PM CEST
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
CDEC Gaming
1 : 2
Team Adroit
10:30 AM CEST
Friday, 11 October 2019
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
Team Adroit
2 : 0
Vici Gaming Potential
07:00 AM CEST
VKGAME BATTLE OF DAWN Season 2019 Regular
Team Serenity
1 : 0
Team Adroit
05:00 AM CEST
Monday, 07 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Playoffs
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
Team Adroit
02:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Playoffs
TNC Predator
2 : 1
Team Adroit
10:30 AM CEST
Sunday, 06 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Qualifier Group A
Team Adroit
0 : 2
Fnatic
02:00 PM CEST
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Qualifier Group A
Team Adroit
2 : 0
BOOM Esports
10:00 AM CEST
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Mars Dota 2 League Chengdu Major 2019 SEA Qualifier Group A
Sterling Global Dragons
0 : 2
Team Adroit
02:00 PM CEST
Close