Team Aster - Dota 2 Team Results

Today, 04-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group B
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
Team Aster
02:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group B
Team Aster
0 : 2
Royal Never Give Up
11:00 AM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China 2020 Season 1 Group B
Invictus Gaming
2 : 0
Team Aster
08:00 AM Wednesday, 01-07-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 2 Group stage
Team Aster
2 : 0
Team Sirius
10:00 AM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Tuesday, 23-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group A
Team Aster
0 : 2
PSG.LGD Gaming
11:00 AM Tuesday, 23-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
BEYOND EPIC China 2020 Group A
Team Aster
0 : 2
Sparking Arrow Gaming
08:00 AM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 30-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Main) Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Team Aster
01:00 PM Saturday, 30-05-2020
China Dota2 Professional League Season 2 (Main) Playoffs
CDEC Gaming
0 : 2
Team Aster
10:00 AM Saturday, 30-05-2020
Thursday, 28-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Group A
Longinus
0 : 2
Team Aster
10:00 AM Thursday, 28-05-2020
Wednesday, 27-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Group A
Royal Never Give Up
2 : 0
Team Aster
10:00 AM Wednesday, 27-05-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
ESL One Birmingham Online 2020 China Group A
PSG.LGD Gaming
2 : 0
Team Aster
10:00 AM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Sunday, 24-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
Sparking Arrow Gaming
0 : 2
Team Aster
01:00 PM Sunday, 24-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
EHOME
2 : 1
Team Aster
01:00 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
Thursday, 21-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
Keen Gaming
1 : 2
Team Aster
10:00 AM Thursday, 21-05-2020
Sunday, 17-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
Royal Never Give Up
0 : 2
Team Aster
01:00 PM Sunday, 17-05-2020
Friday, 15-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
Invictus Gaming
2 : 1
Team Aster
10:00 AM Friday, 15-05-2020
Sunday, 10-05-2020
DPL-CDA Professional League Season 1 Round Robin
CDEC Gaming
2 : 1
Team Aster
01:00 PM Sunday, 10-05-2020
Friday, 08-05-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China Online Playoffs
EHOME
2 : 0
Team Aster
08:00 AM Friday, 08-05-2020
Thursday, 07-05-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China Online Playoffs
Team Aster
1 : 2
Vici Gaming
11:00 AM Thursday, 07-05-2020
Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Dota Pit League OGA China Online Playoffs
Invictus Gaming
0 : 2
Team Aster
11:00 AM Wednesday, 06-05-2020
Close