Team Aurora - LoL Team Results

Sunday, 05-07-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team Aurora
0 : 1
Dark Passage
01:00 PM Sunday, 05-07-2020
Saturday, 04-07-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
1 : 0
Team Aurora
04:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Sunday, 28-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team Aurora
1 : 0
5 Ronin
03:00 PM Sunday, 28-06-2020
Saturday, 27-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
SuperMassive eSports
1 : 0
Team Aurora
01:00 PM Saturday, 27-06-2020
Sunday, 21-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Istanbul Wild Cats
1 : 0
Team Aurora
03:00 PM Sunday, 21-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Team Aurora
1 : 0
Royal Youth
05:00 PM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Sunday, 14-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Galatasaray Esports
1 : 0
Team Aurora
03:00 PM Sunday, 14-06-2020
Saturday, 13-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Beşiktaş Esports
1 : 0
Team Aurora
05:00 PM Saturday, 13-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
1907 Fenerbahçe Esports
1 : 0
Team Aurora
01:30 PM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
TCL Summer 2020 Regular season
Dark Passage
1 : 0
Team Aurora
02:00 PM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Monday, 04-05-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Playoffs
1907 Fenerbahçe Esports
3 : 2
Team Aurora
01:00 PM Monday, 04-05-2020
Monday, 27-04-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Playoffs
SuperMassive eSports
1 : 3
Team Aurora
01:00 PM Monday, 27-04-2020
Tuesday, 14-04-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Beşiktaş Esports
0 : 1
Team Aurora
05:30 PM Tuesday, 14-04-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
1 : 0
Team Aurora
02:00 PM Tuesday, 14-04-2020
Monday, 13-04-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
5 Ronin
0 : 1
Team Aurora
03:00 PM Monday, 13-04-2020
Sunday, 15-03-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Istanbul Wild Cats
0 : 1
Team Aurora
02:00 PM Sunday, 15-03-2020
Saturday, 14-03-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
SuperMassive eSports
1 : 0
Team Aurora
02:00 PM Saturday, 14-03-2020
Sunday, 08-03-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
1907 Fenerbahçe Esports
1 : 0
Team Aurora
12:00 PM Sunday, 08-03-2020
Saturday, 07-03-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Royal Youth
0 : 1
Team Aurora
03:00 PM Saturday, 07-03-2020
Saturday, 29-02-2020
TCL Winter 2020 Regular season
Galakticos
1 : 0
Team Aurora
12:00 PM Saturday, 29-02-2020
Close