Team Black - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 13-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
iG Vitality
2 : 0
Team Black
07:00 AM Tuesday, 13-10-2020
Saturday, 10-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Phoenix Gaming
2 : 0
Team Black
01:00 PM Saturday, 10-10-2020
Friday, 09-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
LBZS
2 : 0
Team Black
11:00 AM Friday, 09-10-2020
Thursday, 08-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Team Black
0 : 2
Matador
01:00 PM Thursday, 08-10-2020
Tuesday, 06-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Team Black
1 : 1
DeMonster
01:00 PM Tuesday, 06-10-2020
Monday, 05-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Team Black
1 : 1
MagMa
09:00 AM Monday, 05-10-2020
Thursday, 01-10-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Autumn 2020 Group Stage China
Team Black
1 : 1
Team Trust
01:00 PM Thursday, 01-10-2020
Sunday, 09-08-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Playoffs
Execration
2 : 3
Team Black
10:30 AM Sunday, 09-08-2020
Saturday, 08-08-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Playoffs
Team Black
2 : 0
iG Vitality
01:00 PM Saturday, 08-08-2020
Friday, 07-08-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Playoffs
Execration
2 : 0
Team Black
05:30 AM Friday, 07-08-2020
Thursday, 06-08-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Playoffs
Team Black
2 : 1
iG Vitality
09:10 AM Thursday, 06-08-2020
Wednesday, 05-08-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Group B
Team Black
0 : 2
Ares Gaming
05:00 AM Wednesday, 05-08-2020
Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Group B
EHOME.Immortal
1 : 1
Team Black
02:15 PM Tuesday, 04-08-2020
Monday, 03-08-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Group B
Neon Esports
0 : 2
Team Black
09:30 AM Monday, 03-08-2020
Thursday, 30-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Group B
TNC Predator
0 : 2
Team Black
07:30 AM Thursday, 30-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 Group B
Execration
1 : 1
Team Black
05:00 AM Thursday, 30-07-2020
Saturday, 25-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Playoffs)
Blaze
1 : 2
Team Black
05:00 AM Saturday, 25-07-2020
Friday, 24-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Group Stage)
Bad Boys
0 : 2
Team Black
11:00 AM Friday, 24-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Group Stage)
Cellular Game
1 : 2
Team Black
05:00 AM Friday, 24-07-2020
Wednesday, 22-07-2020
Moon Studio Asian League Summer 2020 China Qualifier (Group Stage)
Blaze
0 : 2
Team Black
05:00 AM Wednesday, 22-07-2020
Close