Team Brave - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 28-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
0 : 2
Vampire Gaming
08:30 AM Saturday, 28-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Cobra Gaming
1 : 2
Team Brave
03:30 AM Saturday, 28-12-2019
Friday, 27-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Immortal Gaming
2 : 0
Team Brave
03:30 AM Friday, 27-12-2019
Thursday, 26-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 1
Team Sincere
08:30 AM Thursday, 26-12-2019
Wednesday, 25-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Immortal Gaming
2 : 1
Team Brave
05:30 AM Wednesday, 25-12-2019
Tuesday, 24-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 1
Team Ethereal
03:30 AM Tuesday, 24-12-2019
Sunday, 22-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
1 : 2
Team Honor
06:10 AM Sunday, 22-12-2019
Friday, 20-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 0
Team Galaxy
09:30 AM Friday, 20-12-2019
Sunday, 15-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Cobra Gaming
0 : 2
Team Brave
07:25 AM Sunday, 15-12-2019
Friday, 13-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Revenge Gaming
1 : 2
Team Brave
06:30 AM Friday, 13-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
1 : 2
Vampire Gaming
03:30 AM Friday, 13-12-2019
Wednesday, 04-12-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 0
Team Sincere
12:15 PM Wednesday, 04-12-2019
Saturday, 30-11-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Revenge Gaming
1 : 2
Team Brave
11:50 AM Saturday, 30-11-2019
Friday, 29-11-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
1 : 2
Vampire Gaming
03:30 PM Friday, 29-11-2019
Thursday, 28-11-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 0
Team Ethereal
03:30 PM Thursday, 28-11-2019
Wednesday, 27-11-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 0
Team Honor
09:30 AM Wednesday, 27-11-2019
Monday, 25-11-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Cobra Gaming
2 : 0
Team Brave
12:30 PM Monday, 25-11-2019
Thursday, 14-11-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 1
Team Varanid
09:30 AM Thursday, 14-11-2019
Friday, 08-11-2019
Masters Tournament Season 2 Regular
Immortal Gaming
2 : 0
Team Brave
06:30 AM Friday, 08-11-2019
Thursday, 07-11-2019
Masters Tournament Season 2 Regular
Team Brave
1 : 2
Team Ethereal
03:30 AM Thursday, 07-11-2019
Close