Team Brave - Dota 2 Team Results

Saturday, 28 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
0 : 2
Vampire Gaming
08:30 AM CET
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 1
Cobra Gaming
03:30 AM CET
Friday, 27 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
0 : 2
Immortal Gaming
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Sincere
1 : 2
Team Brave
08:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
1 : 2
Immortal Gaming
05:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 1
Team Ethereal
03:30 AM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
1 : 2
Team Honor
06:10 AM CET
Friday, 20 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
0 : 2
Team Brave
09:30 AM CET
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Cobra Gaming
0 : 2
Team Brave
07:25 AM CET
Friday, 13 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Revenge Gaming
1 : 2
Team Brave
06:30 AM CET
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Vampire Gaming
2 : 1
Team Brave
03:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 0
Team Sincere
12:15 PM CET
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 1
Revenge Gaming
11:50 AM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
1 : 2
Vampire Gaming
03:30 PM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 0
Team Ethereal
03:30 PM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 0
Team Honor
09:30 AM CET
Monday, 25 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
0 : 2
Cobra Gaming
12:30 PM CET
Thursday, 14 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 1
Team Varanid
09:30 AM CET
Friday, 08 November 2019
Masters Tournament Season 2 Regular
Team Brave
0 : 2
Immortal Gaming
06:30 AM CET
Thursday, 07 November 2019
Masters Tournament Season 2 Regular
Team Brave
1 : 2
Team Ethereal
03:30 AM CET
Close