Team Cosy - Dota 2 Team Results

Wednesday, 25-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Neon Esports
3 : 0
Team Cosy
07:00 AM Wednesday, 25-09-2019
Sunday, 22-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Avalon Gaming
1 : 2
Team Cosy
08:00 AM Sunday, 22-09-2019
Friday, 20-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Cignal Ultra
0 : 2
Team Cosy
10:00 AM Friday, 20-09-2019
Thursday, 19-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Execration
1 : 1
Team Cosy
05:00 AM Thursday, 19-09-2019
Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Elephant
0 : 2
Team Cosy
07:00 AM Tuesday, 17-09-2019
Monday, 16-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
DotaHero
0 : 2
Team Cosy
11:00 AM Monday, 16-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Lowkey Esports
0 : 2
Team Cosy
05:00 AM Monday, 16-09-2019
Sunday, 15-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Team Cosy
1 : 1
Virgin Gaming
07:00 AM Sunday, 15-09-2019
Saturday, 14-09-2019
Blue Dota Championships Season 2019 Regular
Hunt Wave
1 : 1
Team Cosy
07:00 AM Saturday, 14-09-2019
Wednesday, 04-09-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
DotaHero
1 : 3
Team Cosy
07:00 AM Wednesday, 04-09-2019
Tuesday, 03-09-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Cosy
2 : 0
Team Edition
12:00 PM Tuesday, 03-09-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
DotaHero
2 : 1
Team Cosy
08:00 AM Tuesday, 03-09-2019
Sunday, 01-09-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Neon Esports
1 : 2
Team Cosy
08:40 AM Sunday, 01-09-2019
Friday, 30-08-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
DotaHero
1 : 1
Team Cosy
10:30 AM Friday, 30-08-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Execration
2 : 0
Team Cosy
05:00 AM Friday, 30-08-2019
Thursday, 29-08-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Team Cosy
2 : 0
Team Viper
05:00 AM Thursday, 29-08-2019
Wednesday, 28-08-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
496 Gaming
1 : 1
Team Cosy
07:30 AM Wednesday, 28-08-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Elephant
1 : 1
Team Cosy
05:00 AM Wednesday, 28-08-2019
Tuesday, 27-08-2019
Destiny Cup Season 2 Regular
Photon Gaming
0 : 2
Team Cosy
08:00 AM Tuesday, 27-08-2019
Close