Team Dynamics - LoL Team Results

Saturday, 04-07-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
Team Dynamics
1 : 2
Sandbox Gaming
01:00 PM Saturday, 04-07-2020
Thursday, 02-07-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
DragonX
2 : 0
Team Dynamics
01:00 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Friday, 26-06-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
Team Dynamics
2 : 0
Hanwha Life Esports
01:00 PM Friday, 26-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
Team Dynamics
2 : 1
APK Prince
10:00 AM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Saturday, 20-06-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
Afreeca Freecs
2 : 1
Team Dynamics
10:00 AM Saturday, 20-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
LCK Summer 2020 Regular season
KT Rolster
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
10:00 AM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Wednesday, 29-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Seorabeol Gaming
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
10:00 AM Wednesday, 29-04-2020
Tuesday, 28-04-2020
LCK Spring 2020 Promotion
Sandbox Gaming
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
10:00 AM Tuesday, 28-04-2020
Thursday, 23-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Playoffs
Spear Gaming
1 : 3
Team Dynamics
10:00 AM Thursday, 23-04-2020
Monday, 20-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Playoffs
Element Mystic
0 : 3
Team Dynamics
10:00 AM Monday, 20-04-2020
Tuesday, 14-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
hyFresh Blade
2 : 0
Team Dynamics
02:00 PM Tuesday, 14-04-2020
Friday, 10-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Spear Gaming
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
07:00 AM Friday, 10-04-2020
Tuesday, 07-04-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Element Mystic
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
02:00 PM Tuesday, 07-04-2020
Friday, 06-03-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Element Mystic
2 : 1
Team Dynamics
06:00 AM Friday, 06-03-2020
Friday, 28-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Seorabeol Gaming
2 : 0
Team Dynamics
06:00 AM Friday, 28-02-2020
Thursday, 20-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Jin Air Green Wings
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
06:00 AM Thursday, 20-02-2020
Monday, 17-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
hyFresh Blade
1 : 2
Team Dynamics
09:00 AM Monday, 17-02-2020
Thursday, 13-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
ASURA
1 : 2
Team Dynamics
06:00 AM Thursday, 13-02-2020
Monday, 10-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
Spear Gaming
2 : 0
Team Dynamics
12:00 PM Monday, 10-02-2020
Thursday, 06-02-2020
Challengers Korea (CK) Spring 2020 Regular Season
OZ Gaming
0 : 2
Team Dynamics
09:00 AM Thursday, 06-02-2020
Close