Team Galaxy - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 29-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Immortal Gaming
1 : 3
Team Galaxy
05:50 AM Sunday, 29-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 0
Vampire Gaming
03:30 AM Sunday, 29-12-2019
Friday, 27-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Immortal Gaming
2 : 1
Team Galaxy
12:00 PM Friday, 27-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 1
Vampire Gaming
06:00 AM Friday, 27-12-2019
Wednesday, 25-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Cobra Gaming
2 : 1
Team Galaxy
08:00 AM Wednesday, 25-12-2019
Tuesday, 24-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
1 : 2
Team Honor
09:30 AM Tuesday, 24-12-2019
Monday, 23-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 1
Vampire Gaming
03:30 AM Monday, 23-12-2019
Sunday, 22-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Revenge Gaming
0 : 2
Team Galaxy
09:30 AM Sunday, 22-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Ethereal
0 : 2
Team Galaxy
03:30 AM Sunday, 22-12-2019
Friday, 20-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
2 : 0
Team Galaxy
09:30 AM Friday, 20-12-2019
Thursday, 19-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Immortal Gaming
1 : 2
Team Galaxy
09:30 AM Thursday, 19-12-2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 1
Team Sincere
03:30 AM Thursday, 19-12-2019
Thursday, 12-12-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Ethereal
3 : 1
Team Galaxy
12:30 PM Thursday, 12-12-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Immortal Gaming
1 : 2
Team Galaxy
09:30 AM Thursday, 12-12-2019
Saturday, 07-12-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 0
Team Varanid
12:30 PM Saturday, 07-12-2019
Friday, 06-12-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Cobra Gaming
2 : 0
Team Galaxy
09:30 AM Friday, 06-12-2019
Friday, 29-11-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 0
Team Sincere
12:30 PM Friday, 29-11-2019
Thursday, 28-11-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 1
Vampire Gaming
09:30 AM Thursday, 28-11-2019
Wednesday, 27-11-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Ethereal
2 : 0
Team Galaxy
12:30 PM Wednesday, 27-11-2019
Monday, 25-11-2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Galaxy
1 : 2
Team Honor
09:30 AM Monday, 25-11-2019
Close