Team Galaxy - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 29 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Immortal Gaming
1 : 3
Team Galaxy
05:50 AM CET
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 0
Vampire Gaming
03:30 AM CET
Friday, 27 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Immortal Gaming
2 : 1
Team Galaxy
12:00 PM CET
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Vampire Gaming
1 : 2
Team Galaxy
06:00 AM CET
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Cobra Gaming
2 : 1
Team Galaxy
08:00 AM CET
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
1 : 2
Team Honor
09:30 AM CET
Monday, 23 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Vampire Gaming
1 : 2
Team Galaxy
03:30 AM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Revenge Gaming
0 : 2
Team Galaxy
09:30 AM CET
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Ethereal
0 : 2
Team Galaxy
03:30 AM CET
Friday, 20 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
0 : 2
Team Brave
09:30 AM CET
Thursday, 19 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 1
Immortal Gaming
09:30 AM CET
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Sincere
1 : 2
Team Galaxy
03:30 AM CET
Thursday, 12 December 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Ethereal
3 : 1
Team Galaxy
12:30 PM CET
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 1
Immortal Gaming
09:30 AM CET
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 0
Team Varanid
12:30 PM CET
Friday, 06 December 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Cobra Gaming
2 : 0
Team Galaxy
09:30 AM CET
Friday, 29 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Sincere
0 : 2
Team Galaxy
12:30 PM CET
Thursday, 28 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Galaxy
2 : 1
Vampire Gaming
09:30 AM CET
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Ethereal
2 : 0
Team Galaxy
12:30 PM CET
Monday, 25 November 2019
Asia Challenger League Season 4 Regular
Team Galaxy
1 : 2
Team Honor
09:30 AM CET
Close