Team Honor - Dota 2 Team Results

Tuesday, 14 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Destiny
2 : 3
Team Honor
12:30 PM CET
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Immortal Gaming
1 : 2
Team Honor
09:30 AM CET
Monday, 13 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Revenge Gaming
0 : 2
Team Honor
02:50 PM CET
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Honor
2 : 1
Team Ethereal
11:50 AM CET
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Destiny
2 : 0
Team Honor
12:30 PM CET
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Cobra Gaming
2 : 0
Team Honor
12:30 PM CET
Friday, 10 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Ethereal
0 : 2
Team Honor
09:30 AM CET
Thursday, 09 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Honor
2 : 1
Team Varanid
01:45 PM CET
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Destiny
2 : 0
Team Honor
01:30 PM CET
Monday, 06 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Vampire Gaming
2 : 1
Team Honor
03:00 PM CET
Sunday, 05 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Honor
2 : 0
Revenge Gaming
09:30 AM CET
Friday, 03 January 2020
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Honor
2 : 1
Immortal Gaming
03:20 PM CET
Asia Challenger League Season 5 Regular
Team Sincere
0 : 2
Team Honor
09:30 AM CET
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Cobra Gaming
2 : 0
Team Honor
06:10 AM CET
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Honor
0 : 2
Team Ethereal
03:30 AM CET
Tuesday, 24 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Galaxy
1 : 2
Team Honor
09:30 AM CET
Sunday, 22 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Brave
1 : 2
Team Honor
06:10 AM CET
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Vampire Gaming
2 : 0
Team Honor
09:00 AM CET
Friday, 20 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Team Honor
2 : 1
Revenge Gaming
03:30 AM CET
Monday, 16 December 2019
Masters Tournament Season 3 Regular
Immortal Gaming
2 : 1
Team Honor
07:30 AM CET
Close