Team LDLC - CS:GO Team Results

Thursday, 02-07-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Advanced Playoffs
Secret
2 : 1
Team LDLC
05:10 PM Thursday, 02-07-2020
Tuesday, 30-06-2020
ESEA MDL League Season 34 Europe Advanced Playoffs
Team LDLC
2 : 0
Brute
06:00 PM Tuesday, 30-06-2020
Wednesday, 24-06-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe Invite Division Playoffs
PACT
2 : 1
Team LDLC
08:00 PM Wednesday, 24-06-2020
Thursday, 18-06-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe Invite Division Group Stage
BIG Academy
0 : 1
Team LDLC
08:00 PM Thursday, 18-06-2020
Tuesday, 09-06-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe Invite Division Group Stage
Team LDLC
0 : 1
Team Singularity
08:00 PM Tuesday, 09-06-2020
Monday, 08-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Closed Qualifier
Natus Vincere Junior
2 : 1
Team LDLC
09:55 AM Monday, 08-06-2020
Sunday, 07-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Closed Qualifier
Giants
0 : 2
Team LDLC
01:55 PM Sunday, 07-06-2020
Saturday, 06-06-2020
LOOT.BET/CS Season 7 Closed Qualifier
Hard4U
2 : 0
Team LDLC
09:55 AM Saturday, 06-06-2020
Thursday, 04-06-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe Invite Division Group Stage
Skade
1 : 0
Team LDLC
05:00 PM Thursday, 04-06-2020
Tuesday, 26-05-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe Invite Division Group Stage
CR4ZY
1 : 0
Team LDLC
04:00 PM Tuesday, 26-05-2020
Friday, 22-05-2020
Fight Night 2020 Playoffs
Orgles5
2 : 1
Team LDLC
09:00 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
Fight Night 2020 Playoffs
nerdRage
2 : 1
Team LDLC
06:00 PM Friday, 22-05-2020
Thursday, 21-05-2020
WINNERS League Season 4 Europe Invite Division Group Stage
Apeks
0 : 1
Team LDLC
06:00 PM Thursday, 21-05-2020
Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020 Group A
SG.pro
2 : 1
Team LDLC
04:00 PM Wednesday, 20-05-2020
Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020 Group A
Endpoint
2 : 1
Team LDLC
07:10 PM Tuesday, 19-05-2020
Monday, 18-05-2020
Hellcase Cup Season 8 2020 Group A
Syman Gaming
1 : 2
Team LDLC
07:00 PM Monday, 18-05-2020
Home Sweet Home Cup Week 6 2020 Qualifier Playoffs
AGF
2 : 1
Team LDLC
09:00 AM Monday, 18-05-2020
Friday, 15-05-2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET 2020 Season 3 Group A
Natus Vincere Junior
2 : 0
Team LDLC
04:00 PM Friday, 15-05-2020
Thursday, 14-05-2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET 2020 Season 3 Group A
Pompa
0 : 2
Team LDLC
03:00 PM Thursday, 14-05-2020
Tuesday, 12-05-2020
SECTOR: MOSTBET 2020 Season 3 Group A
Natus Vincere Junior
2 : 1
Team LDLC
06:30 PM Tuesday, 12-05-2020
Close