Team LEI - Dota 2 Team Results

Sunday, 15-12-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 3 Regular
Team LEI
2 : 1
Viper Red
07:00 AM Sunday, 15-12-2019
Saturday, 14-12-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 3 Regular
LieYING Team
1 : 2
Team LEI
07:00 AM Saturday, 14-12-2019
Tuesday, 10-12-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 3 Regular
MidOpen Gaming
0 : 2
Team LEI
10:00 AM Tuesday, 10-12-2019
Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
1 : 0
Team LEI
11:15 AM Tuesday, 12-11-2019
Sunday, 10-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Team LEI
2 : 0
Team Voyager
10:00 AM Sunday, 10-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
LieYING Team
2 : 1
Team LEI
04:00 AM Sunday, 10-11-2019
Saturday, 09-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Fire Phoenix
2 : 0
Team LEI
07:30 AM Saturday, 09-11-2019
Wednesday, 06-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
MidOpen Gaming
2 : 1
Team LEI
07:00 AM Wednesday, 06-11-2019
Monday, 04-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Black Knight
0 : 2
Team LEI
07:00 AM Monday, 04-11-2019
Sunday, 03-11-2019
Elite Cup 2019 Season 2 Regular
Team LEI
1 : 2
Team Viper
10:00 AM Sunday, 03-11-2019
Tuesday, 22-10-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
Leaf
1 : 1
Team LEI
07:30 AM Tuesday, 22-10-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
Ocean
1 : 1
Team LEI
05:00 AM Tuesday, 22-10-2019
Monday, 21-10-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
StarLucK.Fly
0 : 2
Team LEI
10:00 AM Monday, 21-10-2019
Sunday, 20-10-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
FTD.apollo
0 : 2
Team LEI
10:00 AM Sunday, 20-10-2019
Saturday, 19-10-2019
Asia DOTA2 Master League Season 2 Regular
Cignal Ultra
2 : 0
Team LEI
05:00 AM Saturday, 19-10-2019
Thursday, 17-10-2019
VARENA Season 2 Regular
CDEC Gaming
2 : 1
Team LEI
08:00 AM Thursday, 17-10-2019
Tuesday, 15-10-2019
VARENA Season 2 Regular
FTD.apollo
0 : 2
Team LEI
10:15 AM Tuesday, 15-10-2019
Monday, 14-10-2019
VARENA Season 2 Regular
Team LEI
0 : 2
Team QS
08:00 AM Monday, 14-10-2019
Sunday, 13-10-2019
VARENA Season 2 Regular
StarLucK.Fly
1 : 1
Team LEI
12:00 PM Sunday, 13-10-2019
VARENA Season 2 Regular
Aster.Aries
0 : 2
Team LEI
08:00 AM Sunday, 13-10-2019
Close