Team MCES - League of Legends Team Results

Wednesday, 26 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
IZI Dream
0 : 1
Team MCES
08:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Solary
1 : 0
Team MCES
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Vitality.Bee
1 : 0
Team MCES
11:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team LDLC
1 : 0
Team MCES
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Gamers Origin
1 : 0
Team MCES
09:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
0 : 1
Misfits Premier
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
0 : 1
Gamers Origin
08:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
0 : 1
Team LDLC
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
1 : 0
IZI Dream
08:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
0 : 1
Solary
10:00 PM CET
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
0 : 1
Vitality.Bee
11:00 PM CET
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
LFL Spring 2020 Regular season
Team MCES
0 : 1
GameWard
09:00 PM CET
Close